

63 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 56-70 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to eventually share life with a...

In her own words

I am looking to eventually share life with a like minded man, who is funny, engaging, kind and respects that two can be different but can easily get along, with a little respect and love. I was lucky enough to spend my life flying international as a flight attendant, both commercial and private and while I love to relax.... I will fly out the door on a whim (hoping that you are on-board or that you may want to reel me back in!) Although I currently live in Las Vegas, I spend a lot of time in Southern CA.......and may be relocating back to California in the future. Or being a bit of a sailor, looking out at the water and actually really looking to get back to the beach and will make the adventure anywhere!......My friends would consider me a free spirit ...........but have been known to get "side-tracked" (smile) When I love, I love but respect that two people can have opposite interests' that need nurturing, Mine being animals (both having them and being their advocate), Boating, sailing, is my favorite thing.......any body of water or will do....tropical preferred, then skiing, volleyball, artistic endeavors and more. I was lucky enough to grow up in Newport Beach CA, so it really formed my outlook for the rest of my life. The question more important is, what makes YOU happy. There is always to be considered, the space we all need, to breathe in a beautiful evening, spectacular sunset, watching a good football or soccer game. Sometimes, we may need to go it alone, but knowing "who" we are coming back to..... A dog and a cat before a crackling fire, ( they are good surveyors ) with old friends and wine would make a perfect evening, as would a cozy dinner for two at a favorite spot on a rainy night with a bottle of champagne or maybe just maybe, the insane excitement of a hockey game, sitting way down nearest the ice. All in all, I live with some music far in the background, diverse as it is: from long hair, to Steven Tyler, Sting, Jon Bon Jovi, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, Beach Boy's, U2, Steppen Wolf, Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, John Mayer, Maroon 5, Green Day, Lady Gaga (did I really admit that?) Cold Play, Dixieland, Jazz, Blues, Oldies, Country, Great-Band Era and on, but the melodies are always there.....whether in life or in my head. My thoughts: Romantic I am.....and ridiculously lovable, if I trust to let you in. Help out your neighbor, don't expect anything back.....Live ~ Love ~ Laugh and run like mad towards the light and you'll find somewhere, in this crazy, befuddled, perplexing world we now find ourselves ~ that there is "that port in the storm"..... you just need to embrace it. And in the beginning, if "the magic" is in the air......I would simply love the intimacy of just holding your hand and contemplating the next adventure........ Ibiza, Capri, "Isle of Rhodes" Greece, nothing is out of the question here (smile) (Oh! "Running of the Bulls"? That was in my twenties) or just an outdoor Café ANYWHERE...although I admit, I haven't been over sea's for a down the block......"we" would smile with the dream in mind........

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat for now and I am an animal advocate......looking for a dog or 2 to adopt ME (smile)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, South of France, Venice, Capri, Rome...anywhere in Italy, "Rhodes" Greek Islands, Carmel, San Diego, Santa Barbara and Laguna Beach, New Orleans PS~Remember I was a Flight Attendant and it was easy for me....and of course my local "haunt"


Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

........I just love holding hands with someone I care about........"dusk" is my favorite time of the day........Autumn is my favorite time of the year........"and warm winter mittens" (smile)

For fun

Sailing, Snow Skiing, Volley Ball, planning the next wondrous adventure.... but just as happy having "the game on", enjoying our friends, sharing the Sunday newspaper with banter on the days current event, sipping coffee or mimosa's and more (smile)

Last read

........News Hound on the "Internet"........



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Other profession
Retired after 911 ~ Flight Attendant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I can speak either Spanish or French........better in French speaking but NOT fluent