
jimy_f_84

30 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember, the glass is half full not half empty ;)

In his own words

4000 characters?? I will make it short as i would like you to ask about me and talk to me rather than reading it, I am trying this because the lack of time to go out, but i am a kind warm person, tend to see the best in people, rational, but like to be romantic, i enjoy going out with my friends, from dinners and pubs to skydiving and camping, i have a middle eastern background, very close to my family, like doing things most people say is crazy, I consider myself a social person, i follow politics to be informed, though do not participate in any party, conspiracy theories catch my attention, I like to travel and wish can do it more, i think life is too complicated now days, so i tend to have a sense of humor to laugh and make people laugh, yet i am serious when i need to be. I enjoy simple things, from a walk on the beach to a quite movie on the couch or in bed, but also have attention to detail that i can't get away from, i do not smoke, but i like a cigar here and there when i drink, I take care of myself, and have a strong personality, i tend to speak my mind, but i do not try to hurt people intentionally, I like to laugh and try to in every occasion i get, i am a goofball sometimes, i am the kind of guy that makes a fool of himself to make people laugh :) What i am looking for is cute lady that takes care of herself and her appearance, that i can get a long with and be compatible with more than just fall in love with, a lady that can hold a conversation not just be shy, a lady that can help my weaknesses, fill what i cant, and show me different things in life as well as share some of mine. So if you have some of the interest that i do, talk to me, we may get a long ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

JJ mahoney's Irish pub, Chop stix, Kirkland water front, Vancouver Canada

College

Renton Technical College, Renton, WA

Favorite things

Documentaries: ZEITGEIST, Planet Earth, area 51... Movies: Wedding Crashers, X-men, step brothers, Shawshank redemption... Shows: Family Guy, Cake boss, everybody loves Raymond...Oh and i like to cook and know my way around the kitchen.

For fun

Dine out, go to pubs with friends, visit family and friends, play cards, out doors, shooting, movies, documentaries, bonfire, poker, drinks.

Last read

The Bilderberg group, The Kite Runner, God's Hostage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Service Engineer at a Safeway plant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and Raised in Syria, my family is half American, moved here 8 years ago, i like the Seattle area, just wish for more sun.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was born and raised Greek Orthodox, but i am not religious.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I studied BS in computer science in Egypt, and AS in Automotive technologies here