
MASpisces320

38 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wookin' pa nub...:-)

In her own words

I truly believe that you get from the universe, what you put out there. I hope to live in such a way, that if someone said bad things about me - no one would believe them! I consider myself a good friend and try to use the same concern, loyalty and compassion in all my relationships. I am seeking the same in return. I have a lot of positive attributes such as, I am a good listener, caring, nurturing and love to laugh but the rest I will let you discover on your own. If i keep talking about myself, what will we have to discuss on our dates... O.k. so since I initially filled out my profile, I realized there are some disclaimers I should probably add. 1) I don't have a car right now. This is only important when it comes to planning dates 2) I don't wear high heels. I do however have a mean flats game, lol 3) I am generally 10 minutes late...for everything. and lastly, not really a disclaimer but more of a proclamation: Intelligence is sexy. I love words, so mastery of them is very important to me. I LOVE Scrabble, have learned to live with (and sometimes use) "text type" ie. l8r and brb. But I cannot stand a profile that looks like a 2nd grader wrote it for you! Whoo, I feel better.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals but when I was young I was attacked by a bunch of lap dogs :) so I prefer big (friendly) dogs! I had a Ball Python, turtles, lizards. Love reptiles, not so much rodents!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm, near water is a plus. I like cruises. Oh and mosquitoes love me and I hate them!!!

College

Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: reggae, r and b, hip-hop. Television and computer: I am crafty so HGTV, TLC, my D.V.R (so I can catch up on all the shows I forget to watch during the week) and Pinterest, In general: warm weather, great conversation

For fun

I like poetry, museums, concerts. I don't like to be in the house.

Last read

Currently reading the Hunger Games, but I prefer anthologies. I really enjoyed the Poisonwood Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Pre-k
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference