
electrosoundwave

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Paint Your Reality.... Technicolor....

In his own words

My name is Pablo, been living in Miami for almost 4 years. Moved here from Boston, MA I'm a music producer & engineer as well as performer. I own and run a Music Production Company and a Recording Studio. Music since I was a kid has always been a passion in my life, I got my first guitar when I was 4 and my first motocross motorcycle when I was 6.... It all went Downhill from there I sing, play guitar and other instruments bass, drums, piano a bit... I listen to 60's & 70's music like the Beatles, led zeppellin, Hendrix, Joplin, black sabbath, pink Floyd, jethro Tull, the kinks, jazz too, thelonious monk, Coltrane, Vaughn, Quincy jones, etc and pretty much all of Rock N Roll!! TONS OF BLUES!!! Pantera,megadeth, metallica, pearl jam, stp, etc I like going out on adventures, camping or just traveling to other places I'm looking to meet someone to share adventures with, laugh and enjoy all the great things Miami and S Florida has to offer. ADRENALINE JUNKIES A PLUSSS!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I dont own any pets but love all animals....

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

South Beach and South Pointe Park.... Ridding out to Las Olas or Marco Island... Bardot in Design District , Red Fish Grill in Matheson Park, Cool Underground Places

College

Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love music, writing, art, going camping

For fun

I like going out on rides in my motorcycle to new places or out to nice beaches. I like spending time in the studio recording or jamming with friends. Going out to check out new bars or underground places... Check out live bands

Last read

Its awhile since Ive read a good book as I used to but I still like to keep current with news and trade magazines....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im a music producer & engineer, and own a recording studio & production company in Miami. My company also does all the marketing, pr and events for DucatiMiami
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Berklee College Of Music - Music Production & Engineering and Music Synthesis Dual Major