
Activeguy8938

37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a good fit and a good time

In his own words

Wow.. ok am a hard working and hard playing guy. I like to have fun and be active. I enjoy the company of people who are motivated and want to live life to the fullest. I really try to live my life by the idea that we only get to go around once and there is so much to see and do. I have a good grasp on who I am and work hard to improve and grow. The one thing really missing is a person that would like to build a great life with me. I am at the gym 5 days a week. I also love yoga or kick boxing.Really I like to do fittness stuff of all types and that include triatholons and other events. I am part owner in a few start ups and dispite what ever job I may take to help fund my companies I am an entrepunuer at heart. I have had great success and tragic failure when it comes to money and it has taught me to just roll with the punches and stick to your dreams. Family is very central to me. My dad is my best friend. I really beleave that we need to take better care of the planet and i try to do my part. I love the beach and mountains. I can enjoy a night out at the club VIP style or stay home and cook a dinner and chill with a redbox DVD. for me the most important part is the comapny not the place. What I am looking for.. again Wow. I would like a fit and attractive women. some one that wants to have an adventure. A women that can be supportive but also critical. A good partner will provide you a honest look at your self and that lets me grow. I like to talk about the day while we lay on the couch and rub each others calves. Not sure if I should say this but sexual chemistry is a must. I am a touchy person .. I like to give and get massages and kisses!. A person who can go camping in a tent and also snuggle in the four season with room service. really I am looking for a a soul mate.. but i guess thats everyone :) If you want to know more.. email and ask.. I have one basic rule in life. Be Honest with your self and others. I have no secrets and I only like to play games if its fun for both of us ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

His name is AJ and he has been the best freind I could have asked for

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To many to list. I love to travel and see new places

College

Carroll College, Helena, MT

Favorite things

Tv: true blood and Game of Thorns Music: I like it all and yes country and clasical Food: sushi and steak.. but who can pass on good ice cream

For fun

I like to do many thing. Hike, camp, club, play sports hang out and watch movies. For me it is all about the company.

Last read

THe last book was the myth of Romes Fall.. I read a lot and like every thing from sci-fi to bio's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work a job and also have a few start ups. REbuilding after the last few years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I like sprituality but I see it as more of a mind body thing then a soul
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college