
TheMixedTape21

30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looks can be deceiving

In her own words

I'm the always down girl. I love trying new things and sharing new experiences with people. I'm a runner and I like to participate in races throughout the year. I love music and I love to go to concerts. I like to travel both out of the country and out of the state. I love learning about different cultures. I appreciate local finds no matter where I go. I love learning about people and find myself asking more questions than I ever answer. But have no doubt... if you ask I will tell. My family and close friends are the most important people in my life and I love spending time with them. If you ask them to describe me they would say that I'm loyal, open minded, creative and very very honest. I am a very dedicated person. Once I say out loud I am going to do something, you better believe I am going to make it happen. I am an honest person, sometimes to a fault. I have been told it is the best and worst quality about me. But I would never change it. I love to laugh and I like men that make the first move. I'm a pretty sarcastic person and I try not to take things so serious unless it's necessary. I'm a little punk rock, a little hipster and a little preppy... wrap your head around that one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel as though that is a loaded question. In Vegas, it is the arts district, downtown, a concert venue or any place with my friends. For travel, any place with a beach. I've traveled alot and like to do that as much as I can.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I live for music. I love almost anything and everything. Watching live music is one of my favorite things to do as well as attending music festivals. I love impromptu dance parties and hanging out with my friends.

For fun

Running, discovering new music, good beer, hanging out with my friends and family, dancing, cooking and baking, tattoos, local finds, bars, people watching, watching College Basketball, trying new things, discovering the city, traveling

Last read

When it comes to reading novels I read mostly autobiographies and memoirs. I read AP Magazine monthly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am first generation American and proud to be 100% Croatian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral