
SuperDad3D

35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I hate it when I forget to turn my swag off at night and wake up covered in b i t c h e s.

In his own words

I'm a single parent looking for someone AWESOME. Plain and simple. Here's some (mostly true) useless facts about me: - I started learning to surf a few years ago and absolutely love it. I might wipe out more than I catch waves, but there’s nothing quite being out on the water at sunrise or sunset. Not to mention an amazing workout! - I want someone who I enjoy spending time with and keeps a smile on my face by texting "Good morning" instead of "Surprise! I'm right outside your window!" without bringing any breakfast tacos (mild stalking behavior is sometimes acceptable when using delicious food as bribery material, of course). - One of the craziest (foolish) things I've done was surfing in Galveston just hours before Hurricane Rita made landfall. Exciting? You bet. Am I amazed that I survived? You have no idea! - I can’t stand the taste of raw tomatoes but I love tomato sauce, salsa, and ketchup. - 90% of the time I cook without a recipe and enjoy getting creative in the kitchen. Rarely is there a dinner failure, but it happens on occasion. Hey - no risk, no reward...right? - Most of the time I don’t take myself very seriously. Most of the time you shouldn't either. - I wear a special cologne. It's called Sex Panther by Odeon. It's illegal in nine countries...Yep, it's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good! They've done studies, you know...60% of the time, it works EVERY time. - Being out all night at bars and clubs just doesn't interest me these days. Weekends at the beach or the park are more my style. The kids don't have fake ID's yet anyway, so it's nearly impossible to get them in anywhere! - I find impeccable grammar to be a very attractive quality. That being said, I'd like to find the jerk who put the extra "r" in February. I'm pretty sure it's the same guy who thought up the spelling for Wednesday. - On a typical weekend you might find me buried under 14 loads of laundry, fishing with the kiddos, headed south on I-45 at 4 AM, or possibly issuing timeouts like they’re going out of style (apparently they are). So you better behave yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Isla Mujeres, Vail, Melbourne, Discovery Green, my backyard, your backyard, or anywhere with a happy hour...or Mexico - where it's always happy hour.

College

ITT Technical Institute, Houston, TX

For fun

Picnics at the park, Texans games, taking the kiddos fishing, fish bowl ritas, escaping the city to go surfing, naps...

Last read

Those darn squirrels!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree