

27 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome and thank you for choosing my profile...

In his own words

Welcome and thank you for choosing my profile as the perfect place to browse awesome photos and read some very precisely crafted sentences that jump off the page (well screen) making you say, "Hey, this Jon guy is AMAZING!!!!" I'll start off by saying that I am hilarious and have been told that my sense of humor helps people get through rough days. I have a great family who I am fortunate to be close to and help out when needed. Some things that interest me include tinkering around with electronics (I was so fascinated with watching how-to videos on building a computer that I decided to give it a try), playing the drums (I have an eclectic taste in music, but not a fan of country), and I am a huge movie buff with some of my favorite movies including: - Batman Begins - Transformers - Fight Club (Come has Meatloaf acting in it) - Fast and Furious 5 (What can I say....I really like Danza Kuduro) - Mission: Impossible - Shaun of the Dead - 50/50 - Many more (just ask if you want to know more) I don't watch a lot of television and if I do it is usually movies on HBO. Some of my family and friends do live far away which kind of sucks, but it does give me the opportunity to travel and see them. I also believe hiking is one of the most relaxing activities to do and you haven't seen anything until you are climbing up a mountain in Colorado and gazing out for miles at the most magnificent view! Basically I like to think outside of the box and be creative. I love to hang out with my friends, tell funny stories, and share some of my cool drawings. I can be just as content with staying in with a beer and movie as I am going out and letting loose. To me it is all about the company that you are with more so than what the activity involves. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in who they are, interested in seeing the world, doesn't have a need to judge others before getting to know them, and isn't afraid to be goofy. We don't have to have all of the same interests because what is the fun in that. If we do that is cool, but it is not a requirement. I have realized over the years that if you are not happy with yourself than how can others like being around you and I am at the point in my life where I am happy for the person I have become. I have achieved so much in my personal and professional life, but will continue to achieve more. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My drumset would have to be my most favorite thing that I own. After a long stressful day it just feels amazing to turn all of that stress into amazing beats. Either than that I would have to say my Camaro because it is the first car I have owned.

For fun

I am open to all sorts of activities like golf, dancing, trampoline dodgeball, curling, Phillies games, rock climbing, and much more. I enjoy seeing movies with friends or getting a beer telling funny stories. I am always excited to try new things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Mechanical/Structural Engineer who works on rotorcraft.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't gone to church in the longest time. Although I still uphold the values of treating people with respect and be courteous to everyone by saying please, thank you, and holding the door for the next person to use it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference