
andrea51875

39 year old woman | Lakeland, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship then relationship but the possiblities are endless.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is stable, fun, with a sarcastic sense of humor. Seeing someone for who they are, not what they are, is extremely important to me. While looks are always the first thing people judge by, I am one of those that likes to get to know someone before I judge them. Love goes deeper than the exterior. I do want to settle down, however, I do NOT want to rush things. I like to just let it happen. Going with the flow is something I have to deal with everyday, considering I am both Mom and Dad to my 3 kids (ages 16, 14, 9). Being a parent, I don't have a lot of time to be out and about, so being able to have fun at home is important. Now that the serious stuff is out of the way, I enjoy doing anything where I can have fun but I'm not big on risking my life so the level of adventure leans towards the safe side, LOL. Right now, the extent of my entertainment consists of joking and playing around with my kids and dogs. I do like going out and hanging with friends but I am definitely not into the club scene. I would rather go to a small bar with a local band and play some pool or shoot some darts. While I am a people person, I don't really enjoy hugely crowded areas. Unless it's a football game. Given the fact that I have kids, it is imperative that you like kids. They are my world so if you don't, I am not the one for you. Also, I can not have any more. If you are interested in having more of your own, again I am not the one. Sorry to sound so blunt but I do not have time for any misunderstanding. I'm also not big on drama. I have rid myself of all the fake and drama seeking people that have been in my life. It's not worth it and it only drags a person down. I want to surround myself with genuine people who are truly interested in me and my life. I don't really like the question of body type but I will try to be as honest as possible. I do have some extra pounds (but still know how to dress nice) but I am trying to lose it. Unfortunately I just had invasive back surgery performed so my ability to exercise is quite limited. That said, a real man looking for a real relationship will take that into consideration when choosing a woman to meet. Thank you for looking at my profile, and I hope you are successful in your relationship endevours. ;-)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Other

I have 2 dogs, and a rabbit. I like all animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Upstate NY (my home), anywhere fun that I can relax and not feel like my home has been moved and it is a chore.

College

Everest University, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

Rock music (anything from Greenday to Five Finger Death Punch), movies (comedies, action, military), books

For fun

Whatever peeks and keeps my interest. Football, UFC, but mainly my kids.

Last read

Wuthering Heights, Catcher in the Rye, Angela's Ashes, Morganville Vampire's (I enjoy the classics as well as a little supernatural stuff)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a very professional minded individual who is looking for the job that will let me get my foot in the door without specific paperwork. Knowledge and experience means WAY more that a piece of paper.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am pretty much Heinz 57. I have a lot between both sides of my family.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not any specific religion but I do believe in things happening for a reason. I beleive in the faith and values of religion but not the institution of it all. I feel that no religion is right or wrong, or that one is better than the other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Criminal Justice. I also come from a long line of military family members so my children and I are EXTREMELY patriotic. Anything 9/11 still makes me cry. We are all very respectful to ANY First Responders and our military men & women.