Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

My_Rah

33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
You miss every shot you don't take

In her own words

In ’06 I went skydiving even though I’m terrified of heights. I didn’t want the fear of jumping out of a plane to deter me from getting to experience skydiving. As scary as jumping was, I got an amazing perspective and a senses of exhiliration. Let’s see if Match can replicate that same plunge;) A little about me: I'm originally from Mexico and grew up in California. I went to college in Colorado and ultimately settled in DC eight years ago for the same reason most of us do-- my job. By day I work on international trade policy but by night I’m an avid explorer of what the city’s got to offer—I explore a good show, live music and cultural events in addition to just getting my drink on. (Hey, DC’s got a lot of good bars!) I am Californian, which means: - I appreciate an In and Out burger - I am a positive, warm-hearted and giving person. - I don't take myself too seriously (life is short) - I'm solar powered I never pass up the opportunity to enrich myself, be this through amazing travel opportunities, career advancement or simply trying new hobbies or activities. So what is a single brown female seeking to find? This: - Someone who makes me laugh with a witty observation or pun-tastic story. - An inherently open-minded individual. Are you open to going beyond the surface of a Travel Guide and experience a place and it’s culture? - Someone who has hobbies and activities. Someone who shows me that they are not going to let their youth go in TV marathons and potato chip eating contests. I am always searching for new experiences. I am looking for someone who is going seize the carp—be that in sports, community events or the arts. - Someone who has a deep appreciation for music! Note—not looking for a Michael Jackson replica, just someone who appreciates a solid Billie Jean. - Someone who appreciates the value of a good conversation. No, I’m not interested in debating you every morning over breakfast; I’m just interested in you being passionate for something, whether that’s chemical engineering, a good read, the literary arts or something else.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

H street, U street, Dupont and Logan Circles.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music (though not the biggest fan of country), especially R&B 90's hits-- Soul4Real to Nirvana ;) And a lot more. Ask me for more of these...too many to list!

For fun

I enjoy soaking in all sorts of activities in the city, traveling, hanging out with friends and much, much more.

Last read

My last read was "The Time in Between." I am working on "Les Miserables" at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree