
danman3021

26 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've found me...

In his own words

Hi! My name is Dan and yes I'm a ginger. I'd say I'm an ambitious, sarcastic, open-minded, spontaneous, and I get along with everybody. I am someone who can hold a conversation and can express who they truly are without holding anything back. I'm a big sports guy. I love music and going to concerts. Watching movies is a great pastime of mine. I'm an apprentice building engineer in an office building downtown and I love it. I get to be physical at work, I'm challenged daily, and it's never the same thing day in and day out. It's basically a handyman for a big building. I'm a funny easy going guy. I like to hang out. I'm courteous kind and a gentleman. I'm usually up for anything. I love going out to eat, going to bars to try craft beers, or simply just staying in and cuddling up to a nice flick. I'm looking for someone who is fun, caring, down to earth, isn't afraid to be themselves, and is a joy to be around. Message me if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like dags

Favorite things

I love music my favorite band is kings of leon but i love pretty much everything. I love getting into tv shows I watch seinfeld, trueblood, veep, sons of anarchy, the newsroom, the office, shameless, parks and rec. my favorite actor is tom hanks

For fun

I like to go see movies or stay in and watch a flick, goin to concerts, hangin out with friends, go out for drinks, go on walks, go to the beach, people watch(everyone does it and if you say you dont your lying) discover new places to eat or hang out

Last read

The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Divergent Books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work as an apprentice building engineer in the south loop. Its a job I love ,yes there are bad days as goes with any job but its a challenging one which is why I like it so much.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
yes you guessed it I'm irish...how could you tell? I'm also german.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference