
DadsNewStart

32 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your Adventure and New Beginning.

In his own words

All my decisions are made upon how it would affect my daughter. I am a person who just wants somebody for me and has more in common than breathing air. I trains dogs to become military working dogs for the department of defense and I love every minute of it. I have a way to find humor in just about everything. I love to laugh and love making others laugh as well. I have many goals and aspirations, but my focus is to be the best dad I can be for my daughter. I am NOT a ***hole guy. I am a very romantic person, but when certain situations arise I can also be wild. I have a back bone, but only show it if I have too. I am laid back with a sense of humor. I like to joke around but know when not to joke around. Im looking for someone beautiful, inside and out. Let's hang out for a drink and see where it all goes. I was married for 4 years so im not looking for anything serious, unless we have that spark which is what I'm looking for. I am a simplistic person that loves to be outdoors, golfing, gym or pretty much any spontaneous or planned thought that comes to mind but likes to just relax and do whatever comes to mind as well. I am a person who is impulsive and on the fly. I am a understanding, romantic and intimate person who knows how to treat a girl. I love all genres of music, but my mood would have to dictate what I would be listening too. I will do me and let you do you. Life is simple, it is what it is.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I will give any movie a chance, but if it doesn't really appeal to my liking, I most likely will not see it again. I like all kinds of music and have listened to all kinds, but my mood really dictates what type of genre I want to listen to.

For fun

I am a person who will try anything once. I love going out to the park, pool, beach (if I am near one), watching movies, cuddling, gym and just living life one day at a time. I also like to be spontaneous and impulsive.

Last read

The most recent book I read was for my daughter. Last night I read how Dora The Explorer had yet another exciting adventure on helping Boots deliver a birthday cake to his dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I play with fluffy, cute and lovable dogs all day and get paid for it. I train dogs to become Military Working Dogs for the Department of Defense. Its a very physical, daunting task, but very rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree