Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: OK…starting with the bad stuff…I am...

In his own words

About me: OK…starting with the bad stuff…I am impulsive and restless at times, I swear like a sailor when whacking my thumb with a hammer, I stay up too late too often, I have very little patience for flakes and fakes and I have zero tolerance for drama! So I am pretty active. I train Kyokushin Martial Arts, love to rollerblade, and I am in better shape than most 40 year olds you may or may not want to date. I used to run motorcycles around the racetrack a bit so I have an occasional need for speed and curves…slight adrenaline junkie! On the other side of the coin, I am mature, responsible, a good Dad to my daughter, financially stable and have a decent career which these days seems to be a good thing. Do I have goals? Yes many but the first being that I try to be absolutely certain tomorrow I don’t wake up on the wrong side of the grass! I have way too many things I want to do in this life so caution heeded when caution needed! Besides, my pilot friends tell me it makes absolutely no sense jumping out of a perfectly good aircraft mid-flight. For fun, I am fairly wide open but on the first Saturday in May, the Kentucky Derby comes around signaling the start of the summer horse racing season! Nothing like the sound of 1200 pound horses running down the stretch with the crowd screaming for their favorite to cross the finish line! I wait all year long for six weeks of the best racing in the country to come to Saratoga NY along with the hope of cashing a few big winning tickets! I do have a lot of other stuff I like to do but more of that for another time… As far as my career is concerned, without being too technical, I manage a nationwide long distance telephone company’s long distance network. In other words, the two cans and the string between them which helps you talk to your friends on the French Riviera. I like it and it has served me well through the years. About you: You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You believe that variety is the spice of life and that spice is the variety of life. You don't sweat the small stuff. You can spell. You have teeth. You take care of your body. You are happy. You have a job or won Powerball. The rest is negotiable. If you think we might mix well, message me and let’s chat! One last note! Please see my ABOUT YOU section! And no current photos, no response. Fair enough! :) Good luck!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saratoga NY, LA/SF/Napa, Montreal, Caribbean, London, NYC, Burlington VT, NOLA, Martha's Vineyard/Cape, Charleston, Miami, Key Largo!

Favorite things

Music - Dance, Blues, RB, Soul, Rock, Jazz, Some Country,Sinatra,Mountains, Lakes, Oceans, thunder, lightning, rain, German Shepherds, Caribbean, Motorcycling, Rollerblading, Kyokushin

For fun

Wide open!

Last read

Follett - World Without End,Esquire, Rolling Stone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference