
azimuthing

58 year old man | Alpine, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-56 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It is only with the heart that one can see rightly that which is essential is invisible to the eye. : Antoine de Saint-Exupery

In his own words

I consider myself easy going and am always eager to try new things. I’ve been able to find pleasure in simple things and believe that most everyone has an interesting life story. I believe in love and the importance of having that special someone in my life. I'm emotionally and financially stable, healthy and happy. Affection is important, holding hands, cuddling, touching. I, work part time and have lots of time to travel, don’t believe that adventure comes looking for you but that you have to seek it. Some of the things that are important to me are honor, honesty, passion, commitment, and respect.I exercise regularly and try to maintain a healthy diet. Family is very important to me. My two boys are in the Navy, one on the east coast and one on the west. We all get along and enjoy each others company however I don’t get to see them near as much as I’d like and given the different deployment schedules it’s been difficult getting us all three together. What am I looking for? Passion… honesty…fun. Happiness is meant to be shared I'm in no way perfect and I certainly don't expect a perfect partner. People change but I would never expect or request it of another.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

For most all of my life I have had a dog allthough the last few years I've been traveling so much that having a dog hasent been possible

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Tobago West Indies, Redwood forest, Silver Banks Dominican Republic, Sawtooth mountains. Caribbean Sea.

Favorite things

Family. Don't know if this sounds odd but chopping wood is a favorite

For fun

Mt biking, movies, visiting, restoring old houses, SCUBA, riding motorcycles, car shows.

Last read

Mandala of being / The Saxon Shore / Buddha, his life and teachings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ship capt / commercial diver / firefighter
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish / Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
also have an interest in Buddhism
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference