
Camaroguy202

29 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stick with me and you'll see the world!

In his own words

Note: I don't usually message people unless they at least wink or wink back. So if your interested send a wink and I will probably message you. I'm an easy going guy, I like to go out and hit the beach on the weekends and the pubs in the evenings. Sometimes it's nice to chill around the house. I like spending time working on my car. I am restoring a vintage Ferrari 308 GTB. I am very career oriented and it has treated me very well. I am very good at what I do and that's just a fact. I am on this site to find someone real. I have no interest in courting a typical OC party girl. Don't get me wrong, if you have the look but can actually hold a conversation and have ambitions in life I would love to hear from you. I have traveled all over the world, I have seen some of the poorest and wealthiest places this blue marble has to offer. I take nothing for granted and appreciate everything I have earned. Putting the bigger picture aside, I enjoy my drive home rocking to a good country song and cracking a beer on the couch after work. I have a hookah I indulge in whenever I am in the mood, but I hate cigarettes and I certainly don't do any drugs. Sometimes I feel like going out and tearin up the town and sometimes I prefer a dive bar and hot wings. I am looking for a girl that is confident in who they are, has independence and isn't afraid to speak their mind. Someone that isn't afraid to put on a cocktail dress and eat at a 5 star restaurant, but will turn around the next night and pretend she can beat me at beer pong. I think the best description would be classy with a bit of sassy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like taking a drive down PCH, anywhere by the coast is always great.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I have a few shows I am totally addicted to. I like to get into a good TV series, and I love movies. I also like to cook and share a good meal and glass of wine.

For fun

I spend I a lot of my time at work or school, so in my free time I like to kick back and have fun. Im always up for anything from going out for dinner and drinks or staying in with a movie and making dinner.

Last read

Well I am pretty bad at finishing books, but I keep up on the news pretty current. I like to think I have a pretty good pulse on current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the finance department of an Engineering and Construction company and also working on my MBA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Working on my MBA in Finance at CSUF.