

41 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting someone who makes your world an even...

In her own words

Meeting someone who makes your world an even happier place is the best feeling in the world!! I 100% agree and meeting MY Mr. Perfect would definitely make me a happy girl!! ;)) My kids and family are extremely important to me!! I am very close to my family, so I am looking for someone who is very family oriented and who isn't scared of kids. I am a packaged deal and while my kids are my world, please don't let the fact that I have kids sway your decision. I still know how to have a great time and enjoy my adult time too. I graduated from Texas Tech University with a BS degree in Restaurant Hotel Management. Because this was not going to be conducive to the lifestyle that I wanted to have in the future, I decided to get emergency certified as a math teacher for grades 4-8. I taught math for 3 years, a business career class for 5 years and Health/PE for 2. I resigned my position with Mesquite ISD in May 2012 for various reasons and because I moved to McKinney. I was blessed with the opportunity to be a stay at home mom for a year after my resignation, but soon after stepped out into the business world to seek FT employment and am now an executive assistant/event coordinator for the Director of Operations at a medical lab in Denton. A LITTLE ABOUT ME: (Yes, all my pics are a true representation of who I am and I have tried to date each one) ? Take pride in the way I look....try and workout 3-4 times a week. ? A bit sarcastic at times and pretty funny ? Have a huge heart and can be a wonderful friend too. ? Very loving and get fulfillment out of helping others and seeing them happy. ? DRAMA FREE!! ex boyfriends, my ex and I get along and most everyone I meet likes me ? My family and children are a huge part of my life!!! ? Have a very soft heart for animals!! ? Affectionate...I love to kiss, hug, hold hands and cuddle. ? Easy going, laid back, fun to be around and have a lot of patience. ? Enjoy having a good time going out, going to dinner, movies or traveling, but at the same time, could just lay on the couch cuddled in the arms of someone and watch a movie. ? Very natural fake nails and I don't like a lot of make up, etc. What you see is what you get!! ? Can dress up in a dress and heels but at the same time, love being casual in jeans and a t-shirt or workout shorts and a tank top. WHAT I DESIRE IN A MAN:(And no....not expecting any guy to have every single one of these things) ? Is a true representation of his pictures!!! ? At least 5'10" with an athletic build. And athletic build in my eyes means some tone and some MUSCLES guys...not a gut or beefy arms. Lol! ? White, straight teeth and a nice smile. No Golden Grills!! Teeth are a big deal to me!! :) ? NO carpet chests or 70's grooming!!! GAG!! Lol!! Don't do the Chewbacca look!! ? Takes care of his feet (nothing wrong with an occasional pedi) ? Confident in himself, honest, respectful, sincere, caring, affectionate, understanding and who WILL communicate with me through good and bad times. COMMUNICATION is key!! ? Close to his family and doesn't judge me for having children...someone who's not scared of kids!! ? Has fashion sense...isn't still wearing the blingy Affliction shirts or the shirts with skeletons or dragons and doesn't wear the faded out "dad" jeans or those Teva sandals. I don't want to date my him, but fashion isn't his thing. lol!! ? A manly man, but a gentleman too who will open doors for me from the beginning and respect me for the woman I am.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover. I have 2 small dogs and 1 cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Grand Cayman, Mexico, Las Vegas, cruises. My favorite local hot spots are Mi Cocina, Gloria's, Scruffy Duffies, a casual patio. Although, I am content anywhere when I am with a guy I feel a connection with.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. It just depends on the mood I am in. Enjoy country, rock, hip hop, pop, 80's. Love Mexican and Italian food and a good steak well done is yummy too. Love reality shows.

For fun

Going out with my girlfriends primarily to the Shops at Legacy or Uptown area. Dining out, patios, pools, live music, going to sports events, shopping, going to the movies, doing fun things with my kids.

Last read

Not much of a reader, but enjoy reading People magazine. Probably the last thing I read was a text message.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral