Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If u really want me to call and take you out u need to read my profile!just a wink isn't gonna work

In his own words

I grew up in Seal Beach area surfing and toilet papering houses as a kid, and now you could say I'm still a bit of a prankster. I love to have fun and joke around a lot, even when I know i'm acting like a complete dork as long as we're having fun who cares right? Dance like nobody's watching theory right? I have an extreme passion for the ocean, from fishing, surfing, spearfishing, snorkeling down to the awesome seafood it provides. We go out on the boat just about every weekend, Pacifico's and sunshine out on the water in my board shorts and flip flops. I've been going to Catalina lately every weekend and feel you might like to come too? I'm the kind of person that always compliments others when in a crowded room. I think if we make others happy they will do the same to us. I joke around alot and will do anything to make someone smile especially if they're matter how ridiculous I look. I guess my match would be to find someone who likes to have fun, laugh ALOT and not take life so serious.....we're supposed to enjoy it!! Someone that can let her hair down and have a beer and a burger or really dress up for dinner party's or cocktails. Someone with class... and mabye a bit of sass. I want to make you laugh so hard thAt your stomach hurts, I want to baby you when your sick with breakfast in bed and running errands for you. I want to push you and support you in positive career and life decisions. I want to be your best friend and partner in crime. I want to be the one that your excited to see... And I will, just give me a chance. lol ok yea i'm a dork...ok now is where you gotta think hard.... You can get at me by looking at the book, that there was a movie about..?it's a bit blue.... Ok got it...? Now I'm gonna hook u up with the last thing you'll need look at first letters of the following words. I'd grab a pen... Ok and write the ones before the & sign first, others lasst. GO! giggled,easy,optimistic,fish,fornicate,&playtime,adore,talent,trustworthy,excited,naked. Ok hopefully you figured that out which means I wont be hearing from the less gifted people lol, trust me it'll all be worth it! Ohh the & is the break in words.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My sister and I share an english bulldog and at the moment I'm however battling for custody rights..jk His name is Chopper and I spoil him rotten when he's with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Vegas baby Vegas but when I'm staying local I like going out with friends for sushi or just a little light Sunday brunch in Belmont Shore at Schooner or Later..nothing beats a hot day with a cold beer in flip flops..ahh ..hurry up

Favorite things

I like Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, country music...really anything except hardcore rap eww. I try to stay away from tv but I am hooked on The Office and love movies occasionally. I just feel you can spend better time with someone doing activities .

For fun

wow, what don't I do, I love to fish, surf, wakeboard,ski yea that;s right! ski gotta keep it old school, snorkel, dive for lobster's yum, Dodgeball signup's almost here, golf, play pool, Taking off to Mexico/Vegas spur of the moment ..yea!

Last read

I love Clive Cussler, Dean Koontz, and yes Harry Potter.....i know.. Let's see ummm magazine would have to be Maxium (big suprise a guy that likes toys and girls) lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have 2 different business going at the present time and love being self employed.... It gives me time to spend with that special someone.. maybe you?
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm White....not much to it.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ok, let's be clear on this... I go to church, but I'm not one of those bible thumpers who tries to force it on anyone, I can't stand those self-rightous Christians... But I love God and I'm saved!
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After high school I got a job, moved out and started making my life early. to this day "no regret's" I do extremely well money wise now and barley work, I'd rather be out in the sun enjoying life and living.