
icingonthepeak

46 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 79 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Double towel rack, one towel

In her own words

Looking to date without too many expectations. I just want to meet people in a relaxing environment with the thought of maybe I will meet a new friend. If it turns into something more great but I really do not like the pressure of dating. A huge pet peeve of mine is people that contact me that do not read my profile. I would not consider myself picky but a person that knows what I want and if I keep getting contacted by men that cannot read my profile I think I may have to make a list. That just sounds so bad. Eventually I would like to meet a life companion...does that mean marriage? I don't know. I just know I would like to have a someone special to spend my life with that is also my partner in crime and best friend. I would consider myself not actively seeking but not turning a blind eye either. I am independent professional that it financially secure and I do not need anyone in my life but prefer to have someone in my life. I just do not know what time looks like...if it is tomorrow or years. I meet people very easily and have a wide variety of friends. I love people for their individuality and surround myself with people of good character. I love to laugh and a sense of humor is very important. I am sarcastic but would never hurt anyone's feelings. Like to ski, golf, hiking, volleyball, motorcycles, traveling and camping MY GUY is not lazy but likes to lounge. He is financially stable and can afford his own way and to keep up financially with the things I like to do. He is spontaneous. He can spend a weekend being lazy or he can take off and go hiking with me. If you are a player or looking for a hookup that is not for me. I enjoy stimulating conversation, lots of humor and intelligence. Typically a man between 40-49. He is sweet and caring, well groomed, good to my family and friends and can be honest! He does not smoke or he is trying to quit. I moved to the electronic cigarette and just do not want to be around a chain smoker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, beach, vegas, any place secluded with trees!

Favorite things

Live music...any kind. Love any type of live show pretty much. My kids (teenage), my pets, hanging out with my friends, stimulating conversation.

For fun

I enjoy skiing, kayaking, motorcycle, hiking, wine & vodka. I also like to stay home and just chill but love to travel. I scuba but have no one to go with

Last read

So overdue for some reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Management- Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but good with most christian religions and jewish.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree