Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thmplaw123

41 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half!

In her own words

Hi, I am an attractive, hard working, independent, 41 year old female looking to meet a professional male, who loves life and sports. I enjoy football, basketball, fishing, cooking, attending estate auctions, traveling, and I have several other hobbies. (Too many to name!) I am always open to trying new experiences, and I attempt to maintain an active lifestyle. I am extremely easy going and laid back. I try not to let things bother me or worry about issues that I don't have any control over. Life is too short to worry about the small stuff. I have a drama-filled professional life, and it is imperative that my personal life is drama-free. Regarding the physical appearance of my mate, race is unimportant to me, and I am open to dating someone from outside my race or ethnicity. I truly appreciate the unique qualities in others that are different from mine. For me, honesty, integrity and communication are essential in finding the right mate, not the color of a person's skin. I am interested in finding a man who is interested in dating and spending quality time with someone, and open to finding a long-term relationship. If you are interested, or if you would like to learn more, send me an email. If I don't hear from you, best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Regarding local hot spots, I enjoy, Rick's Boatyard, Eddie Merlot's and Jazz Kitchen. I also love traveling internationally. I have been to the Bahamas, Mexico, Dominican Republic, France, London, Italy and Spain.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending a lazy day at home, cooking for others and traveling internationally. You will also find me on the coach reading, watching CNN's This is Life with Lisa Ling or at a lake or a pond fishing.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, bowling, fishing, attending musicals, festivals and outdoor concerts, and the symphony. I consider myself to be open-minded, as long as there is no danger to me or others. I am always up for new activities.

Last read

The Help by Kathryn Stockett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sports investigator.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergraduate degree from IU and my doctoral degree from Valparaiso.