

52 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's really not polite to stare, you know......

In his own words

It's really not polite to stare, you know... Surely, you must be joking. No. And stop calling me Shirley...(gracias, Lt. Drebin..) Well, as a somewhat private guy writing about my 'true self' runs contrary to my better judgment/instincts..but initially I thought "hey, who am I to argue with an inanimate computer screen on a dating site".... However, upon second thought...I decided that while it's reasonable to inquire/be curious about what a person is "like", it's kind of foolhardy to think one can summarize an entire lifetime's experiences in a short paragraph, as though you're a Buick in an AutoTrader I will save the self-promotion biography for another time. Meanwhile, suffice to say, for starters, that I believe--strongly--in the adage my mom used to tell me.."you can't ever go wrong, by doing the Right Thing." ".they say that in the end True Love prevails but in the end, True Love can't be some fairy tale to say 'I'll make your dreams come true', would be wrong but, just maybe darlin', I can help them along..."-- Bruce

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Owned the world's greatest dog for 15 years...but I like (most of) the rest of them too .. adopted a rescue cocker spaniel named 'Elvis'..who takes me for a pull everyday. Oh..and cats like me too...go figure.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui remains my favorite place to find myself when I awake ..and SoCal..and Florida beaches. (notice a pattern?) As the song says...'tomorrow may rain, so, I'll follow the sun..."

Favorite things

Music is a passion, live concerts, classic rock/RB, soul/blues-very 'old school' also enjoy literature, creative writing in many forms...and movies. TV? Mad Men, Daily Show/Colbert, News/Docs, South Park,HBO

For fun

Music/live concerts, movies (especially BW classics), modern literature...and live comedy. On occasion, strum the six string/pen a tune, myself and despite all medical warning to the contrary, I remain a sun worshipper.

Last read

For the umpteenth time, Orwell's 1984--a 'user manual' for these times, Another Country by James Baldwin; New York Times (daily, online..) One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, No Place To Hide--the Edward Snowden story, Catcher In The Rye (again)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Business communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not a fan of organized religion, but firmly believe in the adage of 'treating all people as you'd want them to treat you'...(which also explains the rationale for the first part of this sentence..)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree