
3am0nn

31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard play hard is the motto I try to live...

In his own words

Work hard play hard is the motto I try to live by. Being in Colorado for nearly most my life I enjoy the outdoors, camping and hiking are among my favorites. 14ers are choice and the castles of Ireland. Going pistol shooting is a fun way to blow off steam. Aside from the great outdoors, enjoy catch up with friends at Wash Park, Bbq, Frontier days, Western Stock Show, concerts at Red Rocks, and Rockies games. I have traveled throughout the USA with the exception of the northeast and South which in due time I shall see it all. I have been Ireland, Italy, and most of the Caribbean. And will be visiting Europe again soon. Currently, living in Cap Hill and love every minute of it. Park your car and walk thru Denver to your destination. I enjoy finding new places to eat or a dive bar. Go for runs at the park or play some frisbee. My family and I are very close. My folks live in the Parker area and I have two brothers that currently one lives overseas in Italy and the middle one here. My middle brother and I are close. We are die hard Dodger fans! Baseball is our sport and going back to Cali to see them is great along with traveling to other stadiums. So far I have 8 in the bag. Went to college out of state so definitely enjoy traveling and catching up with old friends. As for a darlin, Chivalry still exists in my book. Honesty, Communication, Adventurous, Humor, Catholic.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Brother's BBQ, Park Tavern, Southern Hospitality, William & Graham, Patsy, Freddy's, Il Fornaio, Mason's High Country BBQ, Zi, Art Bar, Salt Grass, The Fort, The Keg, Shanahan's, The Fish Co.

College

Benedictine College, Atchison, KS

Favorite things

Hiking 14ers, cycling around town, volleyball at wash Park, pistol shooting in the woods, movie watching, eating out at new and unknown diners, Irish music and the festivals, stock show and frontier days. Traveling to California for dodgers baseball!

Last read

"A Higher Call" "Unbroken" Currently reading, "A Heart in the Sea"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral