
Jordan_Aquarius

34 year old man | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking to settle down, but won't settle.

In his own words

I'm try to keep this as short and simple as possible. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I want someone who likes lazy Sundays. Someone to go out for breakfast with. Someone to be my little spoon while we cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. If you are willing to grin and bear it while I watch my sports, I'll watch all the girly movies you want. It's about compromise. Just make sure there are snacks. ;) I want someone who will drink red wine with me while we make dinner together. If you don't drink red, that's fine too. It just means we both get our own bottle...I don't see a problem with this. I want a life partner. Someone who will stick with it through thick and thin. The good times and the bad. Someone who I can ultimately call my wife and raise a family with. If you want the same things, you know what to do. Don't be shy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I'm an animal lover in general and would love to have a dog, but living on my own I'm just not home enough to take care of one properly. So...I settled for two rescued cats for now. Their names as "Guns" and "Roses". No kidding. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to the Dominican (2012) and Jamaica (2013). Who knows where 2014 will take me! I had planned a big backpacking trip through Europe but had to put it on hold due to a promotion at work. Maybe one day!

Favorite things

I listen to almost every genre of music...including country! I've recently decided to take up playing the guitar and have been teaching myself! Spending a lazy Sunday in front of the TV with a Tim's watching football.

For fun

I'm a hockey referee aside from my regular job and it's something I'm very passionate about. Love a cold pint on a patio during a hot summer day. Taking in a live sporting event or concert. Also like the quiet nights at home with someone special.

Last read

Usually, the most reading I do is with the newspaper, however when I do decide to pick up a book I enjoy non-fiction novels. Something to do with history or true crime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Full Italian on my father's side. Some English and Polish on my mother's side (with some Jewish down the bloodline). It's okay, you can call me a mutt, I won't get offended. lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference