
karate276

31 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a look

In his own words

About me, I am a mechanical engineer that does not fit the typical model. I can be quiet when I am getting to know someone. However, once I have gotten to know somebody a little I ease up and things become more natural. That would go with my humorous side. I do have a serious side and it explains me being an engineer and doing martial arts. One thing I love to do outside of work is martial arts. Participating and teaching it gives me great pleasure and has helped me grow in many ways. Plus it keeps me in shape and healthy. In general, I am up for anything. Whether going out to a restaurant, bar or movie with friends or family I can have a good time with the right people. As for my partner, she would be intelligent, works hard in life and stays active to be healthy. A humorous side is a must. Sometimes you will find I can just say something out of the blue and make someone laugh. However, telling full length jokes are not my speciality. If you would like to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Sophia is 3 years old and has a princess mentality. Buddy is 1 year old is goof ball.

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, NCIS, Law & Order, Modern Family, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, House Renovating Shows, Sleepy Hollow, Gotham

For fun

I love seeing movies in the theater. Hanging out with my friends to watch sports or just chat. I think you will find I'm up for just about anything.

Last read

Zen: The Secret Power Within by Chuck Norris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a mechanical engineer for a welding company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My partner does not have to be the same religion as me and could be totally different. As long as each of us is respectful of the others religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree