
Caroly1782

32 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of North Arlington, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...

In her own words

So... :) I'm a nurse at a great PT rehab facility in my area that is so close by, it's walking distance from my place. I can say in all sincerity that I love my job. It's exactly what I was meant to do. Those who know me would say I'm upbeat, energetic, kind, and thoughtful. And that I probably like coffee way, way too much. Lol.. I love being active. During the summer, the beach is a must. I'm intensely drawn to the ocean, and I love to visit any season of the year. During the colder months to appreciate it's beauty. The hotter months to play :) Love swimming, and a volleyball match (or two) is right up my alley as well. I played varsity in high school, and I still got pretty sweet moves ;) Huge fan of Game of Thrones. But since I've finished the books and anxiously await the next one, I have picked up on the TV show to fill the void. The changes they have incorporated have kept it interesting. ( -Update- The season's been over for a while now. Now I'm just impatiently waiting for the next book to come out- George is taking too darn long! Old news.. ) Other shows I love: Shameless, Dexter (RIP) Nurse Jackie, Spartacus (RIP as well, though I have yet to binge watch the last season) Sons of Anarchy and Orphan Black. Fav show of all time is Married with Children. Nothing will ever beat that show. I'm also a huge movie buff, and have way too many favs to list on here. Music wise, I gravitate towards rock/alternative. One of my favorite things to do is going to catch a great concert. Live music is something I truly really enjoy. What I'm looking for in someone is: A sense of humor first and foremost, a positive attitude, and SELF CONFIDENCE. I need a man that likes what he sees in the mirror. A man who is open minded and isn't afraid to try new things, who can have fun no matter where he is. Good manners are very important to me. Intelligence and the ability to carry a conversation are traits that I find extremely appealing. Ultimately, I'd like to find my best friend. A partner in every sense of the word. I'd like to meet someone I can joke around with, playfully tease and just have FUN with. Someone who is genuine, warm, trustworthy, and easy going. I really want someone who is willing to take things easy in the beginning, but definitely wants the same things I do. I've come to realize the importance of a strong relationship in my life, and I would hope to find that with one amazing man.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

I LOVE Rock (Seether and Chevelle are favs), comedy, craft beers, boxing, the night sky, reading a good book, thunder storms, driving FAST, dessert, good food, the ocean, a good red wine, extreme weather, astronomy, nature in general...

For fun

Movies, concerts, drinks with friends, wine tastings, comedy shows, a night out to have an awesome dinner ( super cheat day ). During the winter, snow boarding. During the summer, the jersey shore. A walk though Central Park, any weather...

Last read

Doctor Sleep by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse in a subacute inpatient physical therapy rehabilitation facility
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic. Sunday school, Communion, Confirmation.. The whole nine yards.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral