

49 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi... thanks for the visit. I'm updating my...

In her own words

Hi... thanks for the visit. My profile pic is my most current. It was taken as a work photo... few people would guess I'm a financial adviser. We were going for a more "real" look versus a stiff corporate look. Red Rocks was the photo venue - such a gorgeous place! I have a great career and 2 great kids, 13 & 15. We have a lot of fun spending time together but they're both teenagers now and seem to enjoy time with their friends more than anything. It's a natural progression into adulthood and I'm finding myself more available to spend time doing my own thing. I am educated and self-supporting. I've been told that I look younger than I am (which I LOVE to hear) - I attribute that to having kids in my 30's versus my 20's... they make every attempt to keep me "in-vogue." I can dress up and down... and I can blend into just about any scene. Physical chemistry is very important to me and I do think you know pretty quickly if it's there. It would be nice to meet someone that's not afraid to take chances and carries a nice amount of passion in his heart. I want what most women want... sensitive yet confident, good sense of humor, comfortable with who you are, good communicator, and happy. I think these are qualities you'll find in me. Activities I enjoy are hiking, trying to play a little golf, cruising on my girly bike in Summit County and hanging with my kids. I take great care of my mind, body and soul without having an obsession. I'm up for just about anything... I do own a helmet that I used one time on an ATV... would love the chance to wear it at least one more time if that's what you do for fun. Don't hesitate to say hi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips... Taos, NM... Moab, UT... I also love Mexico, the Caribbean.... basically any place I an dig my toes in the sand or lay in a hammock under a palm tree.


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music... hhmmm... David Gray, Ray LaMontagne, John Mayer, Eddie Vedder, some new country, some folk.

For fun

I like to hike and I like to read... combining the two is perfect. I enjoy just about anything outside. I've played a bit of golf, although I'm not very good. I have a bike and prefer a paved trail in summit county over a mountain top.

Last read

I often read a mix of books - some for pure entertainment value to help me escape the other books I read for my professional development. Fifty shades of gray was a great escape - disturbing as most of it was to me... I still couldn't look away.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I"m a licensed adviser working as client relations director for a small wealth management firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Also have my Series 7 and 66 licenses..