
gsk101

28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up in the Spring area but am now living...

In his own words

I grew up in the Spring area but am now living near the Heights area. I am a lover of live music and don't mind traveling to see it! I like to stay active and away from the tv as much as possible, but I do love watching Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, etc. (anything on movie channels). I'm always down to have a good time with friends and meet new people. I'd say I'm an easy to talk to, spontaneous, loyal, and personable guy with a great sense of humor. Anything that is fun, count me in. My parents, two older sisters, and two little nephews live in Houston and I try to see them when I can. I graduated from Texas ATM with a degree in finance and am currently doing banking in the oil and gas industry, working close to the Galleria. I'm looking for a girl that is fun, motivated, and cares about her job and the success she has with it. Education is important to me! Fitness and taking care of yourself is important to me. I like to cook and eat relatively healthy (at least during the week) and hope you do, too. I'm hoping to find someone who shares some of the same things I've mentioned above, is intelligent, witty, likes to stay active, and enjoys winter sports, getting out on the lake in the summer, music/concerts, and anything outdoors!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fitzgerald's, Cottonwood, House of Blues, downtown bars, brunch spots in the Heights, Memorial park/trails

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Boats, being on the water, snow skiing, triathlon, and any live music in conjunction with great weather, drinks, and friends.

For fun

Live music, lakes, skiing, visiting friends in Austin, random road trips, anything outdoors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banking - Oil and Gas
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas ATM University - Finance