
WarmAmber_Energy

34 year old woman | Arlington Heights, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My big heart may be my best feature, but it isn't my only one. Read and find out more...

In her own words

About me... Well, I hope I don't repeat myself. I have no trouble being outgoing person. I am a bit of the professional woman. However, keep in mind I have a very goofy side as well. That is just a side of me, and I hope you find it cute or charming. I am a diverse person in many ways. I will go out dancing... I will go mountain biking or backpacking. Yet, I go to the gym if I can't get exercise otherwise... I like 5 star restaurants, and love finding the cheep but kick butt ones as well... Still yet, I love staying home to cook a gourmet meal and curl up to a movie as well, or just curl up together at home in general. Maybe to some good music… exchange massages. I am looking for a kindhearted guy. Someone who just has a good heart, and lives by it. I think a good sense of humor is important, because I can be really goofy as I said before. I am a VERY motivated woman in my goals and ambitions. I am looking for someone who is happy being a supportive person to someone who never seems to want to stop going somewhere new and exciting in her life. However, it is a two way street. I only encourage and support the same attributes in someone else if you have big goals in life as well. I am independent, but will go out of my way to make time with a guy I really like. If I have a good connection I am happy to make room in my life for someone special. However, I can hold my own as a person and am looking for a relationship because I want to be with someone, not because I need to be with someone. Hope that makes sense. Ask me what I mean if it doesn’t. Good communication is a MUST. I will always be honest with you, and I hope you will always do the same. Basically, I am just looking for a good guy, I get along with, and hopefully have that spark with that just makes us both want to smile all the time. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Humm… I actually like the drive in movies from time to time. haha What can I say I do. Love going to the ocean. I LOVE to travel and have a long list of places I want to see. I have a few great adventures under my belt and am looking forward to more.

Favorite things

Music.. ask me in person the types of music I like is very diverse. TV.. I like House, Scrubs, Bones, Simpsons, Futerama, Numbers, Fresh Prince. Food.. I am a pretty gourmet cook, but eat healthy. Favorite Movie.. Primal Fear, Big Fish, Real Genius..

For fun

I have a lot of hobbies. I am always am trying to find time for them. I like to stay active and love doing things outdoors. Also like going out for dinner, the movies, or concerts. Also like cooking up a homemade gourmet dinner at home and curlin up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral