
aschenk83

31 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Just looking for fun:)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Amber and I'm 28. I was born and raised in Salisbury. I went to UNC-Chapel Hill for two years, then transferred to Western Carolina University. I finished my bachelor's degree in Emergency Medicine and was a paramedic for 4 years. I am currently in PA school and will graduate in May 2013.....so there's the demographic part:) I am currently doing rotations in Salisbury, and living with my parents (I know, lame, lol). But six figures should be in the picture once I graduate. I need someone who can be a man....fix stuff around the house, knows their way around tools, and watches football, but also has the tender sweet side just for me. I'm often "one of the guys" and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty....but I can dress up too. I want someone with a stable family life. I like adventures of all kinds....I'll try anything once;) Medicine is my passion and sometimes I can have quite the sailor mouth (being sure to filther this around kids and parents). I'm a realist, and I think the decisions we make in life will put us exactly where we belong. I am not religious. Intelligence and humor are the two most important features for me. I love to cook and read. I am very type A personality....I guess you have to be to work EMS with all the other firemen. Tough on the outside, but kind and cuddly on the inside. Looking to go out and have some fun! If something more serious developes, then that would be cool too:)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat. Her name is Medic, because I found her abandoned at our fire station at 3 a.m. after a call one night. She was starving, so I fed her, and I decided if she hung around until I got off at 7 a.m., that I would take her home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lol, I have no "local hot spots".....I live in Salisbury:)

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

READING!! medicine, lake activities, family life, chilling on the back porch with beer, LOTS of cookouts with friends, movies and t.v. (hate sitcoms), driving fast in cool cars, SNOWBOARDING, FOOTBALL!!!! GO PANTHERS!

For fun

Movies, READING, family stuff, exploring new places, museums, snowboarding, lake time, playing with my nieces and nephews, medicine

Last read

Um...lol, can I make a list? I love Nazi novels and the 1920's era. One of my recent favorites was the Hunger Games series. Not a fan of Shades of Grey...thought it was cheesy and for lonely housewives lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Physician Assistant student, and will graduate in May 2013. I'm living off student loans right now, but those six figures will come soon enough:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors of science in Emergency Medicine. I worked as a paremedic for 4 years and completed my Critical Care certification. I am currently in grad school for Physician Assistant and will be graduating in May 2013.