
heatherlex88

25 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love you!

In her own words

You will make all kinds of mistakes:but as long as you are generous and true and also fierce you cannot harm the world or even distress her. -Winston Churchill This is my life motto. I plan on getting it tattooed on my back if that gives you any kind of idea as to what kind of person that I am. I tend to be a pretty laid back, hard working girl. I tend to look at life as good. and am willing to try anything once and I don't like to have regrets. Also I care about people. Sometimes I worry a little too much about people! : ) I have been going through some life changes lately that have forced me to sit back and re-evaluate my life as a whole. For the most part I am extremely satisfied with myself, there is just one thing I would like to work on. My dating life. I'm hoping to find someone who is not crazy or dramatic. Lately I have become very invested in school and work, so I when I do have free time I want to spend it relaxing and having a good time. I have about a million interest but my favorite would have to be the outdoors. I like to go hiking and hope to do a lot of it through out my life. Now that the winter months are setting in I prefer to paint or draw in my free time, and I am always up for catching up on my favorite t.v. shows. Other than that I feel like I am always reading something random or researching some new concept, I tend to be very inquisitive. I'm also slightly socially awkward, but very out going. I guess I'm just a box of contradictions, you'll just have to get to know me. : )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

May be taking care of a pit bull soon for a family member... Maybe:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love Dexter, Bones, Raising Hope is hilarious, My Name is Earl. I like your typical chick flicks, The Wedding Planner, Pride and Prejudice, Shakespeare in Love.

For fun

I try as much as possible to go hiking when I have free time!!

Last read

I'm trying to read Johny Cash's autobiography, but I am having to divide my attention between that and my school reading, so it's taking a while...:( What can you do?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I value trust and honesty above all. In my family you either tell the truth or you don't say anything at all, and it's fine if the truth hurts as long as the sentiment is genuine. I think that is a brilliant way to operate, as long as its peaceful.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college