
olegrl

28 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll try anything once...

In her own words

I'm laid-back and will pretty much try anything once...hence I'm on match. I also love lists so here's a random one about me: 1) I'm a small town girl at heart, which I think this is pretty obvious when you meet me. Will I be returning to a small town anytime soon? Not likely, but I loved growing up there. 2) I find it very attractive when guys are self-sufficient and handy around the house (or with cars or boats or snowmobiles!). 3) I love the outdoors. Being on the lake, hiking, camping, and just in general enjoying the fresh air are a few of my favorite things. 4) I've found that daydreaming about my next travel destination is a great way to pass the time. 5) I absolutely love to laugh and have a great admiration for those who can find humor in most situations. I especially like people who don't take themselves too seriously and can laugh at themselves. 6) I really enjoy sporting events. Hockey is my favorite (being from the Iron Range) so I'm sad that the Wild are done, but I do love Target Field...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

*Anywhere that has beer drinking on a patio :) *MN escape: Grand Marais, the North Shore, the BWCA *Country: Ireland *Summertime: Target Field, the lake

Favorite things

Tulips, the smell of a campfire, a good workout, nature, sarcasm, country music, the crowd energy at intense sporting events, people who make me laugh

For fun

Pretty much anything as long as the right people are involved: sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, camping, hiking, boating, four wheeling, bonfires, people watching, traveling. Reading a good book for some quality alone time...

Last read

Half the Sky by Nicholas Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a biocompatibility specialist for a medical device company. The nitty gritty will have to be discussed later.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Chemistry and Biology