

25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone looks good with sunglasses on

In her own words

My name is Ashley and I am very independent, strong willed, upfront/direct, brutally honest woman but can be very caring/affectionate. As some have said in the past, I am a challenge at times but what woman isn't? Especially one worth it. I live by the code of honesty, in fact I respect others more if they are honest with me rather than try to sugar coat will go farther in my book with honesty even if it is something I do not wish to hear. I am looking for someone that I can be goofy with and laugh at whatever cause God knows I have enough dorky qualities to keep us entertained lol. I'm drawn to someone who can be whitty and tease back without over thinking things. They can't be afraid to show affection to me in front of their friends. Now, I am not talking about full on face sucking, get a room, kind of affection.. but I think you get the idea on keeping it classy. If you are too afraid of what your friends will think because you want to show the woman you are with how you feel at that moment..then we will have problems cause let's face it, I am a woman and love attention lol. I have to say I like when a guy can take charge and control but then be willing to share the power cause I will fight you for it haha. Communication is a huge factor. I can't say that I am the best listener because I do a lot of the talking, but as long as you have the patience to communicate with me then we can solve anything that comes our way. I need someone who has patience for my lack of. I am a very very very picky woman when it comes to men....I believe in attraction...if i do not have it then I am not going to waste someone's time nor should they waste mine. Now given the chance that we both are attracted to each other and we pursue the "get to know" one another then my expectation of your efforts is extremely high. It is simple..I will show my interest and I expect you to do the same. Show me that you are willing to keep my interest because I will do the same and believe in making it work all the time. I am very strict on the matter of smoking/drugs, age, and children. I absolutely will not date a smoker or druggie(sp?). I do not want to date younger nor do I want to date too old. Older then myself but not past 35. I will not lean or bend to dating someone with kids because I am still young/selfish and enjoy the freedom that I have without kids in the picture. Now do not get me wrong by thinking I dislike children (just the ones that do not have good parental guidance..LOL!!) I am not a country girl so I really am not into the country/duck dynasty bearded men....on that note...I HATE camou...sorry. So if you have made it all the way through this, give yourself a pat on the back!!! whoop whoop....and are not scared--then by all means message me :))) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Gotta get that tan on during the summer.


Arkansas State University–Mountain Home, Mountain Home, AR

Favorite things

White Collar, Lost, Prison Break, Criminal Minds, How to lose a guy in 10 days, 300, A Knights Tale, Batman movies, 27 Dresses, Couples Retreat, In Time, Avatar....the list continues and continues haha

For fun

Pretty much game to do anything fun and exciting. I love playing softball and ragball in the summer, going out on the water, dancing out at clubs. If it sparks my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
working towards my BA