Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kwatson07

29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an easy going and laid back guy living in...

In his own words

I'm an easy going and laid back guy living in center city (figured I'd start with a cliche line right out the gate to get your interest, haha) I'm originally from the burbs, spent time in New England for college, and have lived in various neighborhoods of Philly since. My idea of a good time is going out for drinks, have a few laughs, and a good conversation. I generally like going out and hitting the town on weekends (love good food and Philly has awesome restaurants), but also appreciate a lazy weekend night hanging in as well. Definitely like a good balance in that regard. My personality is pretty sarcastic. I like to joke around and keep the laughter going. I usually get along with most people and will always make the best out of any situation. Things I like: Philly sports, college basketball, going to concerts, good movies, traveling, golf, the shore--and anything else fun and interesting. As for the day job, I currently work for a financial software firm. I'd write more, but I don't want to bore you. Ha--but I do like what I do. So why am I here? Good question. Just seeing what this has to offer. The whole pick up scene at a bar I guess just isn't my style. If you are an easy-going girl with a sense of humor, good smile, and likes to laugh--feel free to send me a message.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various places in Philly. NYC, Newport, RI, Jersey Shore, Boston, OCMD, Costa Rica. Also went to South Africa earlier this year...which was incredible.

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk (anything HBO really). Favorite movies: Point Break, Lebowski, Royal Tennenbaums, Rushmore, Catch Me if You Can Music: Mostly classic rock, some rap, also sublime, My Morning Jacket, Killers, etc.

For fun

Philly sports, college bball, concerts, good restaurants, beach, travel, and day drinking.

Last read

The Big Short, SuperFreakonomics, game of thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished up my MBA at Villanova.