Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

clydester33

42 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
desperatly seeking Nunya!!!!

In his own words

Describe myself???? Hmm, well Im a little bit sarcastic meets a hopeless romantic. First and foremost.. I enjoy life for what it is, and try to appreciate every day!. I love travelling and seeing as much as I can. I have a great core of friends that I appreciate immensely. Im essentially looking for a girl that can hit up a laker game with me on Friday, and pack up and camp on Saturday. However sometimes I just wanna whip up a meal, and pop in a DVD. Either way, Im looking to have a connection in this disconnected world we live in. I have a 7 year old Lab that is my right hand man, so someone that enjoys dogs is a must. He wont bite, but he will lick at will. Other than that just hit me up, and lets go from there. Im looking at the available characters remaining, and its at 3100 or so..... Do people really use all of that up????? I can feel the carpal tunnel setting in already!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I gotta say... I love Hawaii!, and going back is a given, just when is the question, but Mexico, and South Pacific destinations are on the bucket list for sure.

Favorite things

Ok so heres my favs. Im a sports fan, however Im not a fanatic ( Lakers, Dodgers, Chargers ) I enjoy cooking, and entertaining, and am pretty good at it thank you very much. No sushi though. Its raw fish wrapped in seaweed? are you kidding me!!

For fun

Such a broad question to answer in 250 characters. Well high up on the list is camping, be it the beach, the river, the lake, I love it all. New Years in Vegas!, The local dive bar, or simply hangin by the pool having a BBQ with friends and family...

Last read

Last thing I read was Rolling Stone Mag. Im not a big book reader, but the last one was Fear and Loating Las Vegas! WOW!!!! Total unabashed craziness!. Supposedly a true story, however I cant see anyone living through that much debauchery!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference