
sarahbing

38 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there.

In her own words

So let's see..... I am new to the northern Virginia area and am looking forward to meeting people.... my friends describe me as positive and I enjoy being around others who tend to see life in this light. I know it's not always easy, but I do believe we have a choice in how we react to what the world gives me. I enjoy breathing in that outdoor air, but I also love a good cozy movie night in as well. I love to cook and bake and enjoy a good meal out. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR: I would like to meet someone who appreciates the more positive paths, likes their family, is smart, nice to strangers, likes animals, and basically an all around gentlemen. I appreciate a man who opens the door and helps me with my coat.... makes be feel special. I'm in pretty good shape so I would like someone who appreciates being active and who might join me on a jog or a bike ride. But I also like to lounge on the weekends so I need some flexibility with that last one :). I would like to find someone with whom I can really talk, someone who doesn't dismiss conversations because they are too hard. I prefer to talk about things up front so that we can move forward and enjoy life. Because this is what we have. I'm fairly open minded so am I looking for someone who is open and curious about ideas, new cultures, travel, and food. How do you know if you've never tried? Other misc and random things ... I love animals. I am athletic and want to spend time with a person who is the same. I do a lot of yoga and like to eat healthy because it makes me feel good (chia seeds anyone?). I have run a couple marathons back in the day, but now just like to jog. I love chocolate cake. I enjoy traveling and have visited many places abroad from Europe to India to Mexico, but I always love coming home. You can't beat that feeling ... coming home. I feel a bit 2-dimentialal in this description, but I would love to meet you, if you are really out there ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a dog.

Political views

Liberal

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

The beach in winter, Spring, family, Cooking for friends, Blue cheese, Flowers, Chocolate, sleeping in, Coffee, Ms. Pacman, Birthday cake, Labs, German Shepherds,

For fun

Baseball games (Go Nats!), dancing, cooking, yoga, jogging, playing golf with dad, walking the dog, visiting new places, traveling to new local spots or abroad, fine dining, dinner and a movie, ...

Last read

"Holy Cow," The Washington Post, "It Chooses You," by Miranda July



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
writer/editor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but do not attend services anymore except for Easter and Christmas with my mom. I believe that most avenues of faith carry positive messages and I like to draw from many of those approaches.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Hokies!