
windpro2012

37 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes if you look at it right in the strangest of places you get shown the light

In his own words

I am someone that enjoys life and works hard to get what they want. I am always looking for an adventure. I love the mountains, but also the ocean (not quite as accessible here in CO). Skiing is my biggest passion and has been since I was two. Big cliffs, steep lines, deep powder, and the backcountry are what drives me to another day. When I'm not skiing I love mtn biking, camping, concerts (almost all live music but I do have my favorite genres). Travelling to new places is always on the tip of my mind I have been to England, France, the netherlands, Italy, Spain, the Czech Republic, Switzerland, Germany, Costa Rica, Belize, Honduras, Mexico, Kenya, and numerous Carribean Islands. I have no intention of stopping in the near future. With all of this I still do enjoy quiet time at home as well. I can be very happy on a rainy day wasting my time with a remote control and a comfortable couch. I am very passionate about my work, I develop and build windfarms for a company based in Boulder. I would like to meet women who are interested in the same things I am, are confident, have passion and direction in thier lives and are looking for someone new to have some fun with. Shoot me an email let's see if it's worth looking in to.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central america, coral reefs, the backcountry, Red Rocks

Favorite things

favorite TV: Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Favorite movie: Pulp Fiction

For fun

skiing, live music, hiking, camping, play guitar, mtn biking, scuba diving, archery

Last read

I am reading the Hunger Games and "you cant always get what you want" a biography of Sam Cutler tour manager for the Rolling Stones and The Grateful Dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference