
bigstar500

42 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 70 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So how is the man shopping going today? You...

In his own words

So how is the man shopping going today? You are also smart enough to know that online dating is just chocolate covered flirtation until we actually meet face to face and see if that spark is worth igniting. We are both busy professionals; when you're comfortable we can exchange phone numbers and chat like adults. Or bring your BFF to our first date, I'm not afraid :) ... Also I'm a little bit if a sarcastic smart ass and yes.....I can laugh at myself. Tragically...I'm not the prettiest guy on this site ;) but this is what I know - if you want a perfect face and no substance, deal with the other less than transparent guys on here; according to my female friends, there are many. If you want a man who will surprise you by being above average put your big girl panties on and respond when I contact you. ******** Who I am Professionally, I elevate and help people and businesses succeed and flourish in these challenging times. Leading, Teaching, Facilitating, Managing, Engineering, Observing, I listen and I learn to leave people better than I found them. I have found my life to be one really big adventure that started back when I was a kid. Did you ever search for 4 leaf clovers? The one I found in the 5th grade has served me well in various extreme circumstances; i.e. hanging with sharks on glass boards, driving race cars and shooting small black puck-like objects at humans in nets. Opportunity and success fit me like a fine set of Johnson Murphy's.....I am an old soul and have lived more than a few lives during my time on this amazing planet. My life road has twists and turns, gradual rolling hills, steep grades and breathtaking views of the Coast in the Summer and the Mountains in the Fall. I am not an easy read but the end is always comfortable and very satisfying. Skills: Top shelf retrieval, cooking, cleaning, massage, basic home repairs, compassionate spider killing, mixology, business acumen. A few flaws: I don't like asparagus, I forget things when I leave the house, I'm occasionally impatient, Almost nothing offends me, I have a boyish face, I am afraid of: heights, clowns, dust mites, Whole Foods bills and Oprah.... ;) All of the photos, info on my profile are very accurate. My age is set a few years younger so I don't get kicked out of searches and can meet women who still may want a family. No offense if you already have children.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

More of a Sheppard, Lab, Husky, Pit or rescue -- mixed breed kind of guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Checking out new restaurants, mini getaways for the weekend, Costa Rica or Buenes Aries, Longer term goal is to travel to Australia / Europe in the next few years

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

All motorsports, Sushi, the Canes, Maryland Blue Crabs, my Meyers Manx dunebuggy (a man needs his toys), practicing my massage technique. A great live band experience. The beach...so cliche, but true

For fun

All kinds of music (mainly alt-rock, Satellite Radio), Playing Music, Singing-Vocals, Cooking, the Arts, Movies, Working on the house, Yoga, New Experiences, Ice Hockey, Snowboarding is my newest favorite winter activity; 4th year of surfing..

Last read

Me Talk Pretty One Day - David Sedaris The 5 Love Languages Business magazines - yeah it's boring but necessary to stay in the know



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have lived many lives - Been a Business Management Professional for the past 10 years....background in the Music biz; too much to soundbite here...ask me about details when me meet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mixed bred mutt of European and Historic American descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian. I am still exploring my faith and don't judge others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go VA TECH