Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Qu1et_Confidence

34 year old man | Mooresville, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you have an opinion? Let me hear it!

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, Okay, so I'm going to try and skip all the generic statements that by now I'm sure you can recite without even looking. Instead let me tell you a few very specific things about me... The idea of being a professional student is quite appealing. I currently have my masters in Computer Science but would still like to get another in Electrical Engineering and then eventually get a law degree with a focus on Constitutional law. If I used all this information in a career that would be great but my motivation is purely for my own personal interest. To be a compatible match, you should also be interested in continuing your education. Just getting a single degree and then focusing just on a career, in my opinion, is not okay. There should be an inherent drive to want to learn and achieve more outside of just paying the bills and acquiring material goods. Not that material goods are in any way bad as I really enjoy all my toys. I've never been accused of being a social butterfly and that is fine with me. Being a part of large social gatherings is not particularly appealing. I don't attend concerts, frequent clubs or bars, or go to the movies. I do like to get out of the house though. During the nice months I play on a golf league and have a weekly tennis match. I also like to get out at least once a week for a long run. I have a home gym, nothing excessive but enough to fill a room. It's important for me to have a gym. I can be lazy and a bit of a procrastinator so by having it at home I have fewer excuses to not do it. Speaking of rooms, I also have another room for all my projects. I keep many projects going at a time and need a dedicated space for them. While the majority of projects are computer or electronics based I also will occasionally build or upholster furniture, rebuild a motor, or just take something apart just to see what's in it. As far as what I am looking for. I think the basic filtering below is a good starting point. Obviously looks are important as I am not looking for a long distance relationship but beauty means little without brains. If you can pass that then it really just comes down to how well our minds will mesh. A background in finance, economics, mathematics, or law would be great as I'm sure we would never run out of things to talk about. I would also like to find someone who is not "independent". This does not mean that you or I should be clingy but if you feel you still need a lot of time to do your own things than in my opinion your not actually looking for a relationship. Finally, you would have to like my dog. I don't care what you think of other dogs but seeing as she has been with me for 12 years, your opinion of her would weight heavily.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Sandy. She is an 12 year old blonde Cocker Spaniel that has only two speeds. She is crazy about tennis balls and carrots and really enjoys the pool, even when it's 30 degrees out.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Normally my best times are spent around home; lounging out back by the pool, in the kitchen, or running around the neighborhood. I don't mind bars but I'm not one to hang out alone at them. A little motivation could get me out more.

Favorite things

My favorite show is This Old House. My radio is always on NPR. Sea food is my meal of choice followed by pizza. I really enjoy conversation. As much as it is a third rail, politics and religion make for a great debate, especially with wine.

For fun

Now that the cold has set in it's time to move the activities indoors. Billiards is at the top of the list. After that, maybe I'll automate something.

Last read

Casual reading has never been an enjoyable activity for me. If it wasn't required reading I didn't pick it up. I'm assuming technical manuals and court opinions don't count.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a software engineer with a small design company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am not a follower nor a believer of any faith or religion.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrads from Guilford College in Greensboro, NC. It was a great experience and would highly recommend the school. My masters was from UNCC. The program, department and most of the professors were horrible and a waste of money.