Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look No Further!

In his own words

After all of these years, I can finally say the partying lifestyle is getting just a little old. Perhaps it's the hangovers and the resulting unproductivity that is getting old but you get the point. I've done amazing things with my life (well with God's numerous blessings and guidance)...but I don't want to keep enjoying all of these great times by myself forever. Let's no particular order. I am from San Antonio and I love the Spurs...and sports in general. I am very close with my family in San Antonio. I highly value my family and we have a great time when we are together. I am a big proponent of higher education and I seek to learn constantly. When I am not watching sports, I am either studying computer programming, or practicing my Rosetta Stone - I own 4 languages - that doesn't mean I can speak them :), or reading up on current events, science, and history. I probably should study up on my English so as to avoid run-on sentences such as the previous sentence :). I am a great teammate for long as they don't ask about movies, music and literature...just not my thing. I love to watch sports - typically basketball and football. I like competition whether it's Top Golf, bowling, bar games, or anything competitive in general. I've been all over the States - 46 of them I think...and I am finally traveling out of the country to Greece, Italy, and Turkey on a trip later in 2015...thus the excuse for the Rosetta Stone. Well I've been to border towns in Canada and Mexico but it doesn't really count if you can walk back across the border. And finally, I recently found out that I made it to the next level for the Wheel of Fortune auditions - maybe you'll see me on TV some day if all goes well. I have to think there is someone out there who wants to grow with me. Someone who can make me a better person and someone who can benefit from me at the same time. Someone who can challenge me and be challenged. We only have one life on this planet. I have to believe there is someone out there who has similar expectations just like me. There's a reason why they call it "settling down" and not "settling up". I've waited too long to merely settle "down" per se and I won't. I'm the eternal optimist who will wait for the perfect opportunity. If you can relate with any of this and perhaps want to be charmed by a drinking game or two or just be charmed in general I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 2 year old Tortoise-Shell Cat named you never know when she will stalk up on you. She's friendly and enjoys being around people. I would like to get more animals some day...perhaps when I get a place with a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would probably say my favorite city in the states is Austin...I miss living there. I have been to almost every state in the US. I don't know if I have a favorite hot spot per se...I do just fine in many environments.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Last read

The Magnificat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electricity Trader
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Let's see 25% Greek, 25% Czech, and 50% of a western European mix...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The older I get the more appreciation I have for the Catholic Church. I love the beauty, formality, and history. I strive to be Saintly although I often fall short, but it's a lifetime of growing and doing better for my fellow man.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I will get a Graduate degree some day. I love higher education. Right now I am not sure what path specifically and I have some other personal career projects I am working on that take up time outside of work.