
mesomedes

30 year old man | Lauderdale, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She comes in colors everywhere, she combs her hair, she's like a rainbow.

In his own words

I am 29 and finally feel like I am hitting a rhythm when it comes to work, health, and life. I have to stay active, and enjoy weightlifting, yoga, rowing, and kickboxing. Without tea my body would dissipate, probably into some kind of void. I have a passion for boxing and the intelligent, technical aspects of the sport, but I am a lover at heart. I like to read and write. Language, poetry, and communication are fascinating to me.I like all kinds of music, from oldies to EDM.I like going to festivals and shows. Don't watch a lot of TV, but enjoy movies, especially foreign films. I don't like labels but I am drawn to Buddhism. I try to be in the moment. The present is like sand - close your hand and it slips away. That being said I have respect for all beliefs. Traveling is important to me, though I haven't done as much lately. I've been to England, Thailand, Japan, Korea, Poland, the Czech Republic, and Amsterdam. There is nothing like a beer on a clear summer night in Prague, sitting and feeling the warm breeze and looking up to see a castle across the river, hanging out with people that you may never meet again, but will never forget.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Stag, 1st Ave, the Sample Room, Psycho Suzi's

College

Dakota County Technical College, Rosemount, MN

Favorite things

traveling, music, movies, museums, reading, traveling, yoga, buddhism, guitar, boxing

For fun

Yoga, weightlifting, movies, writing, live music, boxing, hiking

Last read

Choke by Chuck Palahniuk. Sex at Dawn - a fascinating look at human sexuality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Canada, but have pretty much always lived in America.
Faith: Other No preference
I wouldn't define myself as a Buddhist, but many of the ideas resonate with me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college