

25 year old woman | Holyoke, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Such a shame

In her own words

I am a strong ambitious woman. When I want something, I do everything in my power to get it. I don't believe in the answer that I can't do it. Because I will prove anyone wrong that I can. I am working on my bachelors and also my masters. I am so happy with the way things are going in my life. I have my health, a roof over my head, my job, my education, great family and friends. What more can a person ask for? Except that I keep going with my dreams and goals. I look forward to what the future has in store for me. There are times where I want to give up because it gets difficult. I say that because I work full-time and go to school full-time and barely have time for a social life which sucks. But I am my own motivation and I will keep going and keep striving! I hope to find a partner that enjoys outings and traveling. I want to find a partner who is not lazy and is as hard working as I am. I am very mature for my age. Sometimes I feel so advanced for my age that I feel like I'm 30. I really hope I can find someone compatiable for me cause I don't feel great having to settle on here for a love life. Why can't love spark up like a movie lol. Well anyways if I spark your interest please feel free to wink/email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a toy poodle and a rabbit.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops to just sit, have a cup of coffee and study away.

Favorite things

Well I am really busy with school and work, so never have time to watch TV. I do enjoy on my down time, watching TruTv channel, MTV and whatever movie is playing on tv. I love Italian and Hispanic food.

For fun

I like movies, would love to one day watch a live baseball game. I like to go out and have a few drinks with friends. I love family and friends get togethers.

Last read

Social Diagnosis by Mary Richmond.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican and enjoy my musical and food culture.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Science & Art Major; Human Services, Studying for Bachelors in Social Work.