
maybaby05trs

38 year old woman | Ashtabula, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Busy single-mom attempting to date, again

In her own words

I am an independent person who tries to relax and have a good time when I am able to. I like to take one day at a time and not have so many schedules to follow but that can be tough, so I take advantage of the occasional day-off of work. I work full-time and own a part-time business (that can get pretty hectic in the spring/summer), plus raise my teenager. Any free time I have, I spend it with my son and pets. I can be sarcastic, stubborn, thoughtful, romantic, and a good listener. My match has to have a good sense of humor (a must) and is able to make conversation. A smile is the first thing I notice on a guy, then eyes. A constant "bragger" is a pet peeve of mine. My match should animals and kids or else move on to the next girl's profile. I want to be able to "click" mentally and physically with that special guy and be comfortable with him as a best friend...and all that "soul-mate" blah blah blah... He's out there, just have to find him....maybe he's reading this right now. Oooo Ahhhh... drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No local 'hot spots' come to mind. I'm not into the smoke-filled, noisy, bar scene as I once was. I'm flexible on places, when it comes to going out. I choose to stay near home if possible, but not necessary.

College

Kent State University, Ashtabula Campus, Ashtabula, OH

Favorite things

Favorite things...I enjoy musicals. I like a variety of music, very little rap or country. I enjoy Italian food. If I go shopping, it's usually for someone else and not for myself.

For fun

I enjoy watching and being involved in local stage theater. I love animals. I enjoy watching a good movie at home or out. I would like to get more involved in bicycling and exercising. Think I'll try yoga..hmmm

Last read

The last thing I read was Cesar Milan's 2nd book. I enjoyed all of Mitch Album's books! Not much of a reader, but when I find the right book, I have a hard time putting it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school