

48 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 38-57 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if you are reading this, I must have passed...

In his own words

if you are reading this, I must have passed the picture Shoot me an email and lets start a conversation. Perhaps we can meet for a drink and painting at Whimsy Paint and Sip. What a fun way to get to know someone ! The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again, yet expecting different results. Maybe we can step outside our comfort zone and try something new....? I am known for my kind eyes, positive attitude and my smile! I am an adventure-seeking soul who happens to be compassionate, poised and educated. I live life to the fullest. Give me the chance to experience something new and I am all- in. I enjoy the sunshine, looking for a great photo opportunity and some hiking. I can also just get in my car and drive. Sometimes those trips are the most fun and end up having the best memories. I have learned that life is only limited by a lack of imagination and lack of a sense of adventure. I love to stay fit emotionally and physically....I want my partner to be as well. I like being a positive influence to others. My kids are grown, happy and successful. They remain a very important part of my life. Family connection is 100% for me ! I am looking for a woman that is witty, intelligent, lives a principled life, and is comfortable with herself. Someone who is looking for a quality relationship: one filled with love, laughter, adventure, smiles, support, and new memories. I would like to share my life with someone that wants not only a playmate, but a partner / best friend. I'd like to experience "the love of a lifetime"- but am very patient and willing to wait. I don't play games and I don't want you to ever have to second guess me. I speak from my heart and you will find me to be honest and direct with my communication. Please send me a note if you want to take the moment and make it perfect. I look forward to hearing from you !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cocoa Beach, Key west, New Orleans , NYC , Hawaii....any place that has the opportunity to make a lasting memory.

Favorite things

Photography, A good workout, Outdoor adventures and traveling !

For fun

Golf, Photography, outdoor activities, hiking. Road trips, cross fit, exploring new locations and making lasting memories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Manager, Human Resources Retired military ---21 years active duty
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree