
cuteflyguy15

37 year old man | Hannibal, MO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sophisticated CEO with a beach boy demeanor!

In his own words

I would describe myself as articulate, energetic, confident, adventurous, funny and of course sexy. I'm an entrepreneur that runs an amazing renewable energy business based in the Bay Area. It's very exciting! My past business endeavors have included IT, industrial manufacturing and extreme sports. I'm Swiss/American and have lived abroad for many years. I've lived on 3 continents and traveled to nearly 60 countries. In my free time I like to surf, fly hang gliders and paragliders, climb, hunt, camp and I've been doing a lot of yoga recently. A bit more about me... I'm really into business, for several reasons. Aside from the obvious financial motivations, I feel like I am taking an active role in improving the world. What I'm looking for in my partner? That's a tough question... I want a woman that is self-confident... I have a pretty powerful personality so I need an equal. Self-confidence is different than ego. I need a woman that looks beautiful inside an out. Inside she needs to be compassionate, a giver rather than a taker, and of course considerate of others and those around her (no haters please)! On the outside she should be vibrant. She’s playful and spirited during the day, sexy and sultry at night. Please be fit and take care of yourself. She should be cheerful and outgoing, because I'm pretty energetic and optimistic about most things in life. Times when I slow down I hope she knows how to match my pace. Quirks that turn me on: When you smile and the corner of your eyes wrinkle, when you wink at me from across a crowded table, spontaneity, licking your lips seductively, the way you smell from head to toe and laughter for no reason at all. I prefer an email over a wink but I’ve been known to flirt a bit too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

I have 2 cats. I'm more of a dog person, but travel so frequently I don't think it would be fair to my puppy. If I had a dog it would be retriver/lab/sheppard- something medium sized. I love horses and ride frequently, but don't have any of my own

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

West of the 5 between La Jolla and Oceanside, Torrey Pines Gliderport, Jackson Hole, WY, Southern France, Nepal, Hong Kong and so many more...

Favorite things

I'm really the out-doorsy type. I'm very energetic so need to maintain an active lifestyle.

For fun

I fly and I surf... Surfing is easy to describe, you'll find me in the water anywhere between La Jolla and Carlsbad. I fly hang gliders and paragliders at the Torrey Pines Gliderport and would love to take you with me on a tandem.

Last read

Shantaram - a story that parallels a lot of my life. The New Secrets of CEO's - because I'm constantly trying to improve as a business exec.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Co-founder of a waste to energy start-up company. We turn trash into energy.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of European/American descent. I'm from Switzerland but have lived in the States for half my life.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: High school No preference
I'm very intelligent yet lack a formal education... I guess I enrolled in the school of hard knocks at a early age. I've paid for my education by making lots of mistakes. They're all learning experiences though!