Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ljsdc

36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, Adventurous, and Loves to Laugh

In her own words

I am hard working, spontaneous and adventurous. People who know me say that I am up for anything, especially if it's spur of the moment. I'm passionate, caring, and a good cook. I've traveled around the world and have learned a lot about myself along the way. I began my career at a grassroots advocacy non-profit and now I work in finance. Finance pays the bills better, but I'm still active in certain causes that are close to my heart. I'm looking for someone who is a hard worker, knows how to have fun, takes chances and is not disappointed if it doesn't work out. I'd love to find a jogging partner, a travel partner, and an overall partner in life. My Likes: Fall over Spring, The Thomas Crown Affair, my puppies, cooking for others, pools over oceans, getting out of the country once a year, honesty, straight shooters, weekend trips, watching movies on the couch on rainy days, a good debate, vanilla over chocolate, shoe shopping, getting catalogs in the mail, humor, wittiness, and power drills. Dislikes: Pretentious people who feel they need to impress others with material objects, people who are too straight-laced, cats, tomatoes, grey days, humidity, and bad parallel-parkers.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2.5 yr old Cockapoo named Ollie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Jamaica, book stores, the dog park, Rock Creek Park

Favorite things

My dog, magazine subscriptions, spur of the moment trips, snowy days, walking around the city with no destination and stumbling on something I've never seen or done before.

For fun

Running, playing ball in the park with my dog, trying a new restaurant, glass of wine on a rooftop bar.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference