
composer3

55 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are what you do, not what you say you'll...

In his own words

You are what you do, not what you say you'll do" - Carl Jung "The fastest way to confuse people is to be honest with them" - P.T. Barnum 1882 I fit best with a personality that exudes a calm intensity, is passionate, shows empathy, is personable, upbeat, confident, patient, and understanding. She goes with flow..... She has a quick wit, dry and a off-the-wall sense of humor. She appreciates: Larry David, David Brenner, Jay Leno, Jerry Seinfeld, Jim Gaffigan, George Carlin, Steven Wright & George Wallace. A perfect date would be: In a torrential rain, wind and lightning storm, we are on a high cliff overlooking the sea crashing 200 feet below us while listening to Beethoven's Symphony 9 "Choral" and drinking wine. Peering through the dark shadows and extremely dense fog is a 17th century English castle that is rumored to be haunted and having a horrifying history. Wolves howling in the distance, sends shivers up and down our spine.... We are feeling fearful and uneasy knowing that our minds are drifting uncontrolled into wanting to know what the history is with this castle and yet.... we share a morbid fascination and curiosity while nervously drinking more wine. There is a force that pulls us further into the darkness of what we are on the verge of entering. Is there a dungeon? Is there a cemetery on the estate? If so, what secrets does this hold and have hidden for hundreds of years? Are there forces that are beyond our control? Are we about to be terrorized by spirits from beyond the grave? We wake up and realize this was all a dream..... Gotta have fun through imagination and connection..... right? The woman I am looking for is an enigma. When she has weak moments and needs strength, she will know I am here for her and by her side. We will rely on each other. Family, friends and pets are critical to her. I am very open to having children with the right woman. When she enters, she lights up the room. She is the center of attention though has little desire to be. I will be impressed in how she carries herself with a humility that has shaped her style. She exudes an aura of class while being approachable and down to earth, revealing a warm and playful demeanor. She knows that I am incompatible with selfish motives and closed minds, and that I prefer to not have fiction become the truth. She is genuine.... a giver.... she is a homebody and is highly affectionate having the capacity for personal insight. I can be shy especially when meeting for the first or second time and can feel extremely uncomfortable and quite awkward in formal social settings. I have a professional sports background and love world class magic, intricate gadgets and things that are unique. Oh.... also weekend getaways. The end....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I had my girl for 16.5 years. She was a mix between a yellow lab and a greyhound and was an athlete like her Father(me). She looked like a deer with a long tail. I put her to sleep in 2006.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Vancouver B.C., NYC, Miami, Ireland, and many other places. Restaurants: Ruth's, Maggiano's, PF Changs; Favorite hotels: The Ritz Carlton, The Wall Center Sheraton B.C.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love studying genius. Imagination.... asking questions. I am always in the creative process.

For fun

Anything with my sweetheart that we share in common and have fun doing.

Last read

The Genius in all of Us, The Path With Heart, Cracking Creativity, Principles in Counterpoint, The Structure of Harmony, Buddhist Principles. Genius - Habits of Highly Creative People, Beyond Religion, Consciousness Beyond Life, On Life after Death.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a composer with a territory sales position.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am part Italian though I am not sure which part is.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have studied the principles of Buddhism, life after life and the man-made concept of time and heaven. I excel with extremely intelligent, highly creative people who live a Philosophy rooted in kindness and giving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Music theory & composition with a minor in Psychology. I love composing music.