Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jgirl8330

30 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sick of the typical bar scene!

In her own words

I'm fun-loving, laid back and enjoy living an active lifestyle! I love to cook healthy meals, drink good wine, and enjoy being outside and active as much as possible. I'm very social and always open to meeting new people and exploring new places. I recently made a career change and am now doing nutrition counseling at a holistic health practice, after teaching special education for 6 years. I love my job it truly Is my passion in life. I also teach a yoga class twice a week! I hope to do a lot of traveling in the next few years Greece and Italy are on the top of my list!! enjoy going out and having a good time, having some drinks and dancing, but can also very much appreciate a quiet night with wine and good food. I like watching movies, especially thrillers/good horror movies which are tough to find. I use Netflix to catch up on good tv shows- Dexter, Homeland, Girls, Criminal Minds are some of my favorites. I am looking for someone who shares some of my passions and interests, has a good sense of humor and can be spontaneous! Also- a person who is open-minded to different people, places and experiences. Health and wellness is a big part of my life so being able to appreciate and relate to that is a big factor for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with an amazing black lab and hope to own my own dog in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurant, especially with a nice patio when it's warm out, any good scenic running route, cute, authentic cafe or coffee shop, and anywhere with warm weather!

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Yoga, running, spin, cooking, chocolate and good wine! My family is also a big part of my life, and my little sister is my best friend! Also love movies, I'm a sucker for a good thriller/horror, love getting into new shows on Netflix as well!

For fun

I love to cook and find new, healthy recipes. I enjoy being active and outdoors as much as possible. I teach a spin class, run and do yoga. I am always open to trying new things, and exploring new places. I love wine or a good martini!

Last read

Gone Girl, Omnivores Dilemma, Hunger Games (I teach 8th grade, even if not great series!), Kiterunnerr (not gonna lie didn't live up to my expectations), Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series, anything by Lisa Gardner and I love new suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do nutrition counseling at a holistic health practice...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My dad calls himself, "A recovering Catholic" and my mom was raised Jewish, so I was the spoiled child who got Christmas and Hannukah. We are not a religious family at all, but we do have our traditions that I value very much.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree