
AngelinNYC78

36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 1 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rock and Roll Adventurer

In her own words

I would describe myself as an optimistic person, passionate about music, passionate about travel, into meeting new people and learning new things. I like to make my friends and family laugh and go out of my way to bring happiness to the people I love. I like old things. Vintage clothes, old movies, classic books, ancient cities, ruins, classic rock and jazz standards. I'm pretty active and play volleyball, take dance classes, enjoy sailing, can snowboard, surf and enjoy hiking. I wish I did more camping and river rafting. Need to do my scuba open water test. Just signed up for 10 visits at Brooklyn Boulders so will be spending my winter indoors learning to rock climb. My friends say I'm very determined and ambitious. If I say I'm going to do something I usually do it. Some recent goals I reached were visitng all 7 continents before I was 30, traveling for 4 months from India to Italy via the Trans-Siberian Railroad and playing SXSW with my band. Next adventure is Carnival in Trinidad and sailing Croatia in the summer. I love going to see bands and I'm getting more into theater. I enjoy dancing swing and salsa and like a good old dance party now and then. My match...loves to travel, maybe plays a sport for fun, close with family, enjoys learning about the world and has a general curiosity about how things work.Happy with their career and has a good work life balance. Looking for that special combination of best friend and lover that is up for new adventures, laughing til our sides hurt and has dreams and support mine.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, South India, Nepal, Hong Kong, French Riviera, London, New Orleans, Costa Rica and Greek Islands. Love being on the water either beach or boat. Best place on earth I've been to is Antartica. Will definitely go back at some point in my life.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite band - Radiohead, Film - To Sir With Love, Artist - Hiroshige, TV Show - BSG, Song - Imagine, Book - Day of the Triffids, Author - John Wyndham, Cuisine - Mexican, Drink - Jameson, Surf Spot - Costa Rica, Snowboarding Spot - Mammoth

For fun

Volleyball, hip hop, jazz and west african dancing, painting, playing music, weekly movie, checking out comedy, plays, bands and theater. Road trips, trips that require visas and passports, getting better at surfing, rafting, sailing, snowboarding.

Last read

The Hobbit. In my book queue World War Z, Anna Karenina, A World Without Us.I tend to go between period books and sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Partner Management at an Internet Company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mixed, my parents are mixed, my grandparents are mixed. My mother's side is Jamaican and Chinese. My father was from Belize. My stepdad who raised me is Canadian (English grandparents). I've been to Jamaica, China, England, Canada and Belize.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral