Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Socal4248

32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets unsubscribe together!

In his own words

I've lived here a little over a year now. I came by way of North Dakota, but I was born and raised in a small town in SW Georgia, near Tallahassee. I've spent the last 10 years in the active duty Air Force, which gave me a plethora of opportunities and exposed me to a number of cultures and random parts of the country. I'm finally done with the military, minus my reserves responsibilities. I was blessed and super honored to serve this great country, in spite of it's imperfections, it is still the greatness nation on earth. I feel refreshed and optimistic about this new and exciting journey that Im partaking on. I'm looking for someone who can be a great friend and also possess relationship type qualities as well. Although I'm in no type of rush or hurry for anything serious, it would be nice to meet someone with a good head on her shoulders that I can enjoy spending time with. I've enjoyed dating, but I'll be honest, there's nothing like having someone to love you and to know 100% without a doubt, that they love you back and know that they are here for you. If you know of something better, please, let me know lol. I believe relationships are all about honesty, trust, and a solid foundation. I'm not super picky, I just want to be on an even playing field. Don't ask me silly questions like "why are you single", or, "If you're such a good catch, why haven't you found a girl", I'll probably tell you to ask God. I've told someone that before and I don't mind doing it again. if I knew, I wouldn't be on here lol. Random things I'm good at: 1. Self defense techniques, 2. Picking good tv series to watch (Chicago PD, The Wire, Betrayal, Game of Thrones, The Bridge, Bates Motel, Once upon a time, Scandal, The Blacklist, etc) 3. Riding out all of the gas in my car right before it hits E 4. Finding free stuff to do 5. Keeping my word, no matter what 6. Keeping a full stock of wine on deck 7. Finding good "hole in the wall"bars 8. Getting stuck in snow 9. Finding good BBQjoints 10. Finishing books the same day I started 11. Making homemade pizza 12. Baking 13. Finding things in IKEA with little or no effort 14. Writing poetry 15. To be continued...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I love cats! Although they are very sneaky, I think that they are a great judge of character. Pitbulls are a beautiful animal as well, it's a shame that they've gotten a bad rap because of terrible owners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are those that are different than what i'm use to. I've been to Europe and all over the U.S. to include Arizona, Colorado, TX, Wyo, and many more places.

College

Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love a variety of music from Pop, Rock, to Hip-Hop and R&B. Bottom line: Good music is good music. I'll give any genre a chance. It's always important to keep an open mind.

For fun

I enjoy writing poetry and short stories. I also like to cook and do some shoping. I absolutely love cologne and new watches. I'm a big fan of working out and staying in shape. Sometimes its nice to simply go to the park with someone special.

Last read

The last book I read was Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion. I'm really interested into how the human mind works. William Faulkner, Hemingway, Twain, The 48 Laws of Power, Invisible Man, Beowulf, A child called it, Why England slept etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree