
greeneyedmojo

41 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lucky 7

In her own words

Dating is difficult. Relationships are even trickier. When it comes to this online obstacle course, I'm probably just like you: arriving reluctantly, overstaying my welcome, frustrated but earnest. Willing to muscle through an awkward first date or two (or 102) if it means you might show up. I'm okay if I don't find you here. It's not a race. This is life, and devotion is deeply personal. Raising my kiddos (23, 16, 14) I've mastered the art of 'single' and thoroughly embraced said status. But if I were to stare myself down in the morning mirror, I'd admit, I wouldn't mind discovering someone remarkable. Too much pause since my toes curled and stomach fluttered. If I know you (like me) you're kind and thoughtful. You're hard-loving, driven, talented, funny, quirky, sexy, and stubborn as all get-out. You fire up, you forgive. There is a method to your madness - even if it eludes you. You champion good causes, root for the underdog, sing in the shower, kiss like you mean it, hold hands in public, too. And you're brave, sure, but you still cry when it hurts. It's easy to like you. It's easy to laugh with you - fun to poke fun. Awful to see you torn down, but good to know you're only human - like me. It's time well spent - just spending time. Always hard to say goodnight, and such a pleasure to say good morning. We should be so lucky.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll take off and travel most anywhere as long as I am in good company. I like a fun, adaptable, gentleman - and refuse to settle. The globe can get pretty small when your companion's a pain in the p(ass)port. Forever scoping great vegetarian fare.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I'm tactile, a sensory learner, a toucher. Textures grab me. Love fine art, 'fridge art, and Africa - especially memories of red earth and rainy seasons. Giggle-box babies, little old lovebird couples, my son and two daughters all make my heart soar.

For fun

Love dining rooftop, lounging on rainy afternoons over coffee and indie flicks. Exploring, whether hiking or jet-setting. One of those unapologetic CrossFit chicks. So yes, I deadlift. Yoga, yoga, yoga. Taking random classes is always a good idea.

Last read

Last Child in the Woods. Stories: by Alice Munro. Ad gal, so Twitter is a standard start to any work day. Into foreign films with subtitles. Sometimes I close my eyes and just listen in French, Italian... Nepali.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I got to the point in my career when I realized I was virtually unemployable. Now I kick my own butt all day as the owner of an ad agency. I love my job and the clients I lose sleep over. I am utterly terrified and completely satisfied by what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German, French, Russian-Romanian Jewish. What can I say? My ancestors were free spirited romantics who ignored borders, politics, and religious barriers. Live and let live - and LOVE. Diversity is a good thing. Culture is beautiful.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Despite my interest, I have yet to pick a team. Consider me a cheerleader for all things positive, inclusive, and inspiring. I have great faith in a higher power and have been blessed beyond measure. I am humbled by forces I cannot understand.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral