
jonpillowfluffer

54 year old man | Goleta, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm growing up everyday , catch me now before I become too serious .

In his own words

Heres who I am today .. and It's a promise I'm the very same person until I go to the next place / the other side , wherever, lol or don't. I've had to live through some unimaginable disasters in my life over the past decade and until then I was cruising quite well . I now understand what probably a lot of you might already have had to do and dig down and become more self reliant than you ever knew you could be .. and the gift as they say is yes I am appreciative everyday for what I have ..and I do have a lot .. So the beauty is I know who I am and what is really truly important as we spend this short amount of time together, and if your able through your lover or friends to connect in that same mindset [spirit] you've got it .. So what I am today is someone with a business that has allowed me to pursue the same life I've always been more than passionate about for all these years .. I'm happy and grateful and have a heart that is full and complete ... always ready to curl up and snuggle , hold hands .kiss and rub bare toes together.. I write a lot but have always been a poor speller ..not sure why. ..I admire smart people , smart nice looking women become the most attractive women there are .. I like the equal thing and once was married to an actress that was so intelligent all I did was read for our first year together inspired by her to catch up into the world of literature .. I tend to appreciate more of the Bill Mayer . John Stewart , Steven Corbett approach to getting through the mess of whats going on in our world today . It would not work well for someone needy or feeling they had to have me or another to complete them , I would much prefer you are already finding the same path and not be a work in progress .. I am consumed in many ways with music compostion right now and am on target to market an effort that has been a major undertaking .. you would have to share me with my first love .. I am very share/able ..very much ready for fun .. I vote ..every time .. I worked on the phones to get Obama elected and don't love everything he's done or not done so far but truly it is nice to see real grown ups in charge once again i.. I wake up everyday happy and ready to do something good .. and I love to goof off a bit ..I have to watch myself for sometimes for having the running commentary in the background or not so background .. I really miss the wonderfulness that I not so long ago shared with my lover .. no regrets ..just because we couldn't find a way to make it work doesn't mean I won't always see the great things that did work .. I wan't to feel that again someday .. so this won't be a full court press [ sorry for the sports metaphor, not sure where that came from ].. all I mean is that I'm not going to swallow you up in an instant .. I'd like to know you first .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

i love dogs and for the first time in 20 years i don't have a dog .. sad ..but wow the floors are so clean

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of town and drive up the coast .. and hang out somewhere , stay in a nice hotel , dinner etc .. so many great places to go so close from SB .. get the idea .. i love to get out of town . and..Temple Bar Ireland/ long drive

Favorite things

/ theater / Dark Musical [great fun for all] love all music when it's composed and performed well Mad Men [fun show] Thai , Mexican .. was a vegetarian for 14 years some years back.. currently will eat anything [within reason]

For fun

movie . dinner . meet friends .check local musicians .walks .. sit by a fire ..San Francisco ,Pismo Beach , Solvang outsideTheater in the summer .....camping .. .spend the night away on the spur off the moment ..

Last read

Pro tools 101 manual / Brilliant Mind / self improvement .. can never get enough of those Sound on Sound Magazines .. 50 Shades of Grey [ wanted to see what the buzz was all about ] Ladies !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
i'm a builder / contractor / musician / singer / composer / Music and composing is my passion and I work nearly every day in studio .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm kinda that Irish guy that you love so much except with better teeth .. oh but here's the odd mix ..my mother was born in Belize .. not sure why my skin isn't a bit darker but it explains my love of the corn tortilla ..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I welcome anyones ideas and faith as long as they are not part of some organized religion out to start wars .. hey.. what ever became of Krishnamurti anyway ?
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Graduate degree
I always want to be a bit smarter than I was yesterday , thats all .. and usually I'll take some course at city college or pay for some private lessons etc in my field of choice ..